Better Life With Steem ||The Travelling Diary Game|| Date- 08||05||2024|| Travelling to my College where I studied

in Traveling Steem2 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240508_181952.jpg


Dear Steemians friends,

First of all, my greetings are 'Assalamu Alaikum' and my sincere greetings to the other nations. Hope you all are doing well by the grace of God. Today I am going to present to you my traveling diary. That day I went to my college after many days from where I completed my Honors and MastersI have spent almost 6 years in that college. Let's get started without further delay guys.

20240508_183013.jpg

I woke up and saw no water because there was no electricity since morning. So fresh from the tubewell I sat down to read. After finishing my studies, I went to coaching after breakfast to take classes. After coming home from coaching, I take a bath and perform Zohar prayer. Then I logged into my steemit account and upvoted and commented. Then I went to sleep.

20240508_182644.jpg

My Department

I woke up at 5 pm. Then I pray. Then younger brother Redwan and I went to the college from which I am studying. All the departments of the college were closed because there are no more classes in the college in the afternoon. I haven't been to this college for a long time. Now I don't go to the college without any work. There are many memories here. After that I have. Chatting with friends, classes, wandering around and what else. Once upon a time I was playing sports on this college field. When we didn't have classes, we used to roam around in different departments. When I was a student it was not as advanced as it is now. now newWith many new buildings. It is one of the educational institutes in the city. I used to study in English department in this college. We went around the whole college and came out from there.

20240508_182351.jpg

20240508_182238.jpg

Then we came out and had snack . After snack, I came home and sat down to wash my face and hands. After reading for a while, I pray Isha. Then I cook for the night. Then I had dinner and brushed and went to bed.

20240508_182913.jpg

In this short time I have told you many things about my college. I hope you all like it. Looks like it's time to say goodbye. So today I am leaving here. May God bless you all.

8th8uW8KLF3eHoH9cVXk2SSr6eVkAARdFgoTu5NcF2rAG1gsRqX76SNJd95MrUjcXFbC9fYFdaPN94EzPpg7i5svPw8Vn5yybsJbDcs9CKiDFuMa6hwHzyLWdk2EfMeGzFWRWepmjBeGoSkwWdC6smVEa9uQyoVWAu4fa5nDMUbtedkav4LAZGLyXL.jpeg

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you so much

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Nice and interesting place of school spot to revival memories of college, so this unique short trip could be really fun I guess. Thanks for sharing friend. Enjoy a great weekend. Cheers.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43