SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip?

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

images (2).jpeg
source
Hi Steam It Friends, Starting this Ramadan with good health wishes for everyone. A wonderful engagement challenge has been organized in the Traveling Steam community. The theme of the engagement challenge is, SEC-S16W3:Where do you plan to go in your next trip? I love to travel and different places I travel with my family. Today I will share with you about my favorite places to travel. So let's get started.

image.png


Tell us about your next vacation plans so that it helps travelers decide where to go for their next destination as an idea. You can share your favorite destinations even if you don't have any immediate plans.


Traveling means visiting new places and learning about them and enjoying the environment. A few months ago I wanted to visit Kuakata Sea Beach in Bangladesh. I have never traveled anywhere alone and I love to travel with my family. So when I wanted to go to Kuakata, my family supported me to go to Cox's Bazar so I couldn't go to Kuakata anymore.

images.jpeg
source
Since Eid is coming after fasting, after Eid we always go out as a family. Now I want to travel to Kuakata. Kuakata Beach is a unique beauty travel favorite of Bangladesh. The scenic beauty here attracts the tourists. I have seen or heard about kuakata beach online or through various information. Along with the natural beauty of the surroundings, kuakata is alive and watching the sunset is very nice.I wish to sit hand in hand with my loved one by the sea and watch the sun set tirelessly.

image.png


Please specify the time period to fully explore the destination and describe your mode of transportation and accommodations in your favorite destination.


A place called Kuakata is very far from us. To go there we must go by bus or private car and hiis. The cost of going there or transportation depends on personal preference. You cannot finish seeing the natural beauty there in one day. You need to stay there for a few days to fully enjoy the beauty of the place. Tourists always try to take in the beauty of the place wherever they go. The people of Kuakata live a normal life. Tourists will like the culture and food there, inshallah. In addition, various tourist centers have been developed around Kuakata. In addition, various hotels have been developed there for tourists. Tourists can easily stay, eat and travel there.

download.jpeg
source

image.png


Mention the key spots you want to visit in this destination or recommend them to our readers It would be a great idea if you could guide travelers how much it would cost to live there in various capacities.


Kuakata beach is a unique tourist center of Bangladesh. So for me Kuakata Beach is the main spot center but around Kuakata there are Zhaubon, Red Crab Char, Shutki Palli, Three River Estuary Lemon Char etc. You can walk here all day. In fact, we have developed various charming tourist centers in Bangladesh. Each tourist takes different time and accordingly he can travel and enjoy the beauty.

images (3).jpeg
source

Although I have not been there now, I have understood from various information that if I go to the tourist centers around Kuakata, I will have to spend at least more than a thousand, although I do not know the fixed price of the cost. But I think that whatever the cost, if the place visited is beautiful and we can enjoy it well then our trip will be worth it. I love the beach since childhood. I will definitely take time to travel when I visit this Kuakata beach.

image.png

|I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @mariami @chasad75 @sailawana

Thank you all for reading my post

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @eliany @sandimal @goodybest

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

image.png
image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 months ago 

You want to visit Kuakata on your next trip. Kuakata is called the sea daughter of Bangladesh. Between kuakata and cox's bazar beach I think cox's bazar beach is more beautiful so your family suggested you to go to cox's bazar instead of kuakata beach. But Kuakata should be visited to enjoy the sunset and sunrise view. Apart from this, one of the places to visit here is Lal cakrar Char, Jhowban and Lebur Char. Hope you visit there on your next trip and share your experience with us. good luck

Woao amiga, es un hermoso destino de viaje el que tienes planeado, bellos paisajes y la brisa del mar que es como respirar a Dios. Éxitos en tu entrada.

 4 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 10.5☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

 4 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

Tus vacaciones van a ser playeras y, me gusta mucho eso porque, vas a tener contacto directo con la naturaleza y, tu sabes que cuando este elemento está presente, más nos enamoramos de nuestro planeta Tierra.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 4 months ago 

After fasting during Eid, it's a tradition for you and your family to go out and have some fun. And now, you're really excited about traveling to Kuakata. From what you've seen and heard online, Kuakata Beach in Bangladesh is like a hidden gem of natural beauty. It's a favorite spot for travelers because of its stunning scenery. And I can imagine how wonderful it would be to sit hand in hand with your loved one, watching the sunset over the sea. It sounds like a truly magical experience! I hope you have an amazing time there and create beautiful memories with your family. Enjoy every moment of your trip.

Greetings
Traveling means visiting new places and learning about them and enjoying the environment. A few months ago I wanted to visit Kuakata Sea Beach in Bangladesh. I have never traveled anywhere alone and I love to travel with my family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28