You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Dear brother Assalamu Alaikum, you are choosing to travel in a group instead of traveling in a group alone. This is a good thing because traveling alone doesn't have the same fun as a group. Besides, traveling in a group also reduces the cost as the cost is shared. You mentioned some of your favorite places like Cox's Bazar, Kuakata and Sylhet. Yes these places are really great. I visited Cox's Bazar and Sylhet and enjoyed its beauty. The ones that drew me in so much that I'm eager to go again. I also want to go to Kuakata. Your post is awesome. Good luck to you.

Sort:  

Greetings ma, how are you feeling today? Your comment is amazing and I enjoyed reading it. Yh the fun in travelling alone and in groups is totally different and I love this wonderful point of yours.

I enjoy travelling with my family in groups that my friends. I wish you good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54