You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6 | My travel destination in 2024 | Andaman Nicobar Islands

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Oh wow you had expressed your dream travel very well mam and also thanks for inviting me for this beautiful contest. I will definitely give my entry for this. I believe that the place you had planned to go Andaman and Nicobar islands was really a beautiful place I also heard that there are so many places are available to see there and also we can see different types of fishes and the tracking gives more and more memories for everyone. I believe that you will definitely go for a trip with your family and also invite your friend @mvchacin with her family and enjoy that day very quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39