Contest| Best Trip Ever"

in Traveling Steemlast month

1711906921530.jpg

Hello everyone in this amazing community of great minds and amazing travelers I'm @samuelebuka and I'm so excited to be here participating in this amazing contest organized by @manisha.jain9

My travel to Anambra State, Nigeria, became the backdrop for an unforgettable adventure when my friends Gideon, Solomon, and I embarked on a journey filled with laughter, many surprises, and also newfound friendships.

Setting off on a long road trip, we braved the rugged roads with excitement bubbling in our hearts. Despite the bumps along the way because we went by road the company of friends made the journey enjoyable, as we shared stories and sang our hearts out with the Nigerian Afro beat

Amidst the whirlwind of our travels, one particular stop stole the spotlight – Psalm Hotels and Restaurants. Located in a corner, it offered a sanctuary of delicious food and also warm hospitality. Hungry from the journey, we eagerly dug into the sumptuous meals, relishing every bite.

IMG-20240329-WA0026.jpg

However, amidst the joy of the moment, panic struck when I realized I had left my wallet at home. As I was the one responsible for sorting out the bills, I felt a sinking feeling in my stomach. But just when I thought all hope was lost, a guardian angel appeared in the form of a kind-hearted lady.

1693931642672.jpg

Moved by our predicament, she graciously offered to cover our expenses, restoring peace and gratitude within me. I was a humbled and this also serves to me as reminder of the kindness and generosity that still exists in the world.

I was Filled with gratitude as I returned home with a newfound appreciation for the kindness of strangers. I made sure I was true to my word, I made sure to repay her generosity, grateful for the lesson in compassion and community.

Conclusion

As I was Reflecting on my time in Anambra State, I am filled with gratitude for the unforgettable memories and also the bonds forged along the way, from the laughter-filled road trip to the heartwarming encounter at Psalm Hotels and Restaurants, each moment served as a reminder of the beauty of friendship and the generosity that surrounds us and also a hope for our society that good people still exist. Thank you so much for reading through my entry I hope you find it interesting to read I will also like to invite @ella-jacob @gidsbrown @v- brainer to this amazing contest

Cc; @manisha.jain9

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
 last month 

Thank you so much for your continuous support I'm truly grateful 🙏🙏

 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@samuelebuka

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 last month 

Thank you so much sir for your continuous support I'm truly grateful sir
God bless you sir

 last month 

You had a nice trip

 last month 

Thank you so ma'am I'm truly grateful ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54