NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 17

in Traveling Steemlast month

Hello everyone!


This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh🇧🇩.


I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in the night photography contest organized by @travelingsteem. So let's get started.


Picture no - 01

IMG_5765.jpeg
Friends the picture you are seeing above is the picture of our biggest Nagardola in Bangladesh which is located in Chikli Water Park in Rangpur city. It is the 2nd largest Nagardola in South Asia. A few days ago I went to Chikli Water Park with my girlfriends. I took a picture of this huge and beautiful Nagardola while going there. The ticket price to get on this Nagardola is 100 taka per person and according to steem which is worth about 3 steem.


Picture no - 02

IMG_5324.jpeg
The picture above is of a table in a roadside coffee shop. A few days ago I was walking in Lalbagh's Khamar Mor area. Then I saw that there was a new restaurant along the road called Jahan Coffee Shop. There was a vase on a table. It looked so good that I couldn't believe it. That's why I took a picture of it.


Picture no - 03

IMG_5820.jpeg
Friends, the picture you are about to see above is in a restaurant below Nagordola in Chikli Water Park in Rangpur city where ice cream, chatpati, fuska, sweets are available. And those who visit Chikli mainly hang out here and eat while sitting. Chikli Water Park's Nagardola can be seen very well from here


Picture no - 04

IMG_5888.jpeg
Above is a picture of a light with fire burning inside the light. I went to Chikli Water Park in Rangpur for a few days and saw many such lights installed on the side of the road. I was very happy to see the light. Because this kind of light is not usually seen.


Picture no - 05

IMG_5762.jpeg
Friends, the picture you see above is an ice cream picture taken in front of Nagordola in Chikli Water Park, Rangpur. A few days ago I went to Chikli Water Park with my girlfriends. We all sat there and ate ice cream. I took this picture with that ice cream in hand. Basically the main attraction here is this Nagardola which is seen behind the ice cream. It works well in lighting and looks great from a distance.


DeviceIphone 12
LocationRangpur, Bangladesh
Photographer@saikat01


So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. I invite @alamin125, @mdparvaj and @shuhad to participate in this contest.

Thanks for visiting my post
Sort:  
 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 6.0☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25