NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 16

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Assalamualaikum

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh🇧🇩. I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in the night photography contest organized by @travellingsteem. I will share the night portrait. So let's get started.
IMG_4559.jpeg
Friends I did night portrait photography and my model was my friend Atiq. Last week my friend Atiq and I went to Chikli Water Park in Rangpur, Bangladesh. The night view is very beautiful there, so we went for a walk at night. I went to Chikli Water Park and took many pictures of my friend Atiq. Among them, the largest water slide in Bangladesh and the second largest in South Asia is in this Rangpur Chikli Water Park. In this Nagardola, lights of different colors are lit at night.

IMG_4556.jpeg
IMG_4557.jpeg
From a distance, this Nagardola looks very beautiful. So we moved a bit away from Nagordola to take pictures. I noticed that the grill has a small fence. I asked my friend Atiq to stand there leaning and pose and then take his picture. At night there was sufficient amount of light due to which the picture quality was very good. My friend Atiq is a very polite boy so he always wears glasses. From a distance, the picture was good, two types of trees on both sides and the biggest wave of the country in the middle.

D10D8381-271F-4D2D-A94A-154CD0801CE1.jpeg
IMG_4544.jpeg
After taking pictures there, we went to Nagordola. Because when I got close, I couldn't take a picture. First I posted some pictures of my friend Atiq. Then my friend Atiq gave me some pictures too. There were a lot of people under Nagordola because there are a few small restaurants and there are also many places to sit and chat. Anyway, I took a few pictures of Nagordola there. The lights were very bright and very powerful and the light of the lights here had a red color so our faces also turned red in the picture.

IMG_4583.jpeg
IMG_4494.jpeg
Then we left from there. Then I saw a beautiful empty road and there were green trees and lights on both sides of the road. I took some pictures of my friend Atiq there. The road was really beautiful. It would be nice to walk on such a lonely road holding the hand of a loved one. After taking pictures, I left there. I saw that there was a place surrounded with pepper lamps burning in the back and two chairs were placed in the middle. I wanted to take Atiq's picture sitting there but he didn't take it so I sat there myself and my friend Atiq took the picture.

IMG_4638.jpeg
Then when we wandered out of there we saw another great thing. This Chikli water park earlier had the same entrance and exit gate. But now a separate gate has been built for the exit and a huge road has been built which looks very beautiful. I showed my friend Atiq's picture there. Then Atiq also handed over my picture. I was impressed by this exit point. Just need a little better lighting here then it will be better.


DeviceIphone 12
Camera12 megapixel
LocationRangpur, Bangladesh


So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I invite @shuhad, @mdparvaj and @alamin125 to participate in this competition.

Thanks for reading my post
Sort:  

অনেক সুন্দর ভ্রমন কাহিনী ভাইয়া ❤️❤️

 2 months ago 

This looks so beautiful. Great entry.

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 2 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43