SEC-S16W5 | A Trip With a Steemian User [Obudu mountain Resort ].

in Traveling Steem5 months ago (edited)
AddText_03-25-06.10.43.jpgimage source

Hello travellers

Travelling is always fun when you travel along with the right person to a long desired destination

Who is the Steemian of your choice to travel with and why? Tell us the reasons

Traveling is so much fun for me especially when I have to travel so comfortably to a place I have always anticipated.

I remember as a kid I always anticipated Christmas holidays because my parents will always travel with us to places.

Screenshot_20230419-211944_1.jpgscreenshot of ninapenda taken from phone

The steemian I would love to travel with is @ninapenda , she is from Nigeria. She is a moderator in two communities; steem4nigeria and steemladies. I would love to travel with her because she is always fun to be with and would bring to the journey so much vibes and excitement.

Secondly, because it will be easier for her to navigate from wherever she is for those trip and we will spend less since she is already in Nigeria because this trip is definitely going to be in Nigeria.

She also loves travelling to new places especially when there is something captivating about the place. She won't hesitate to join me on this journey because where we will be visiting will not only be beautiful but fun.

Another reason why I have chosen this steemian is because she is my friend, I love her company and I just want her around me. She is apt to learn new things so I think we both are similar in that aspect.

How will be the itinerary of routes to plan and carry out in the trip with this user? Where is the selected place?

The selected place for this trip is within Nigeria my country. The selected place to visit is the Obudu cattle ranch also called Obudu mountain resort located in the southern part of Nigeria, in a state called Cross River

Screenshot_20240324-233749_1.jpgwhat3words map of Obudu cattle ranch

Obudu cattle ranch is a very beautiful place reserved for tourist attraction. The place has a natural beauty characterized by clean vegetation and beautiful landscape. Tress and water bodies surrounded it with mountains to climb.

man-1834849_1280.jpgsource

Our itinerary for this trip will be very simple. First I will make a reservation in one of the beautiful hotels at Obudu cattle ranch. The reservation will be for at least one week.

I would then go on to book her flight ticket from wherever she will be coming from down to the city of Calabar. Then send her the details for travel.

The trip will last for 7 days so we will arrive at Obudu cattle ranch on a Friday morning and we would be there till the next Friday.

When we arrive on Friday, we would rest from the journey having breakfast at one of the hotels finest suites and our tour around Obudu begins in the evening.

On Saturday we will visit the mountains, use the electric train whenever we are tired of walking. It will be great fun. Our tour goes on and on until it's finally our departure day.

Which is the experience you're expecting to have during the trip with the Steem traveler? You can talk all about typical food, traditions, knowledge and more from the picked spot.

I know am going to have a beautiful experience with the steemian. At Obudu cattle ranch there are several games to be played and varieties of food. Oh yes I love good food.

champagne-5707493_1280.jpgsource

I would like to try out all the food available at this travel destination especially roasted plantain with local sauce, sea food such prawn and American lobster. I also know that the user would also love to try out this food too. I would also know this food are new to her so I will wait for her reactions.

Another experience am expecting to have with the steemian is riding on the cable car. I have heard so much about this car. I heard it converts people from one point of the mountain to another without you having to walk on foot. It's usually scary. I would love to see how she would react to heights. I think it will be fine.

Horse riding is a tradition performed at the resort. I would not want to miss the opportunity to ride on a horse.

Swimming, it will be a good opportunity and an amazing opportunity to learn how to swim at one of the rivers in Obudu cattle ranch. So much fun experience.

What is the message to invite him/her at this imaginary travel? It's a great way to create confidence by accepting it

Oh yes I definitely send her a message inviting her to join me to this trip that would be all fun and exciting. Here is my message

Hi ninapenda,

I have known you for some time and I know you are one amazing person I would always love in my corner,this is the reason why I would love you to travel on a trip with me

You will be such a great company for this trip because of your loving nature and exciting personality and your curiosity for new things

Please don't say no!

I invite some friends to join this contest @lhorgic @waterjoe @waqarahmadshah

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@ruthjoe, I am sure @ninapenda will accompany you to this great travel destination. I have heard about this place as someone has invited me to visit your desired destination. I wish you success in this contest!

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your verification

 5 months ago (edited)

What if the place is not my choice of travel?, I would go anyway,, since the invite is from my friend...

 5 months ago 

Greetings

My dear friend when we have many friends but few are very close who understand us and we would love to join their company, It is an amazing experience to enjoy. You have lovely friends whom you enjoy and the place is more lively the resorts are outstanding places to enjoy.

Good luck

 5 months ago 

Where you chose to travel to is just perfect. Obudu cattle ranch is a tourist center that have gained prominence over time in Nigeria. I would also love to visit that place some day. Taking Nina along is one of the best decision. It actually gonna be fun, since you two get along easily. I wish you the very best dear.

I hope you two get to turn this imaginary trip into reality someday! Wishing you both an incredible experience making memories that will last a lifetime. Safe travels!

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much.
I hope to read your entry soon.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @chant at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much @chant for your support

 5 months ago 

Hello friend, I am glad that you have selected an ideal steemians to share on your trip, especially when they are people who give good vibes, happy, fun, conversational people, among other things, go to a place within
Nigeria called Livestock Ranch which is in the south of said country with great natural beauty, an excellent place to share and enjoy a beautiful view.

They will play games and enjoy different dishes to share with their friend, surely that invitation will be a yes.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Your post radiates excitement and anticipation for an amazing journey with @ninapenda. The thoughtfulness in your choice of travel companion and the detailed itinerary for exploring Obudu cattle ranch in Nigeria is truly inspiring. Wishing you the best of luck

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Greetings friend,
You have chosen a travel buddy who loves to travel and is your friend. You go to travel in Nigeria, since both of you stay in Nigeria, your communication will be easy and cost less. You have selected Obudu Cattle Farm as the place to visit and explained it very well. Your travel plans are excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72