You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | [phone and charger].

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Hello @chefdanie, if you have lost the backpack, you better get a new one before your next trip 😂. I love backpacks, they are simple and easy to carry around when traveling. Snacks is just the best option when traveling, because eating heavy meals might make someone uncomfortable and that won't be good for a long trip. Have a good luck in your entry!

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Haha.. Thank you very much for your advice,, I don't currently need a backpack 😀
Next year I have plans to travel outside the area to expand my culinary business, so at that time I will buy a new backpack.

Thank you very much for your visit and advice.. Appreciated 👏

Success is always for you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43