NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 18

in Traveling Steem2 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

I am@rumanaafroz,
from Bangladesh.

Hello traveling steem,

First of all, I come to exchange kusal with you. So tell me how are you, admin, moderators and friends.
Now I want to tell you about my condition. When the body is there it will be healthy or sick. I am going through a little physical illness but even for that Alhamdulillah because what the creator thinks is good for me. Today I am here to participate in the contest organized by @travelingsteem admin.

Today I bring you some luminous night sweets.

  • Navaran night lighted big market

These photographs are night photographs of Navaran Bazar in Sharsha Police Station of Jessore District. The photograph I am going to show you is of a market called Taleb Plaza. At night, the market is lit up with torches of lights. It is as if the lights are showing their power by breaking the darkness. There is no touch of darkness in the market except for the darkness of the shadows of some things.
I love the sweet scene of the light that turns into a mug. Hope you like it too.

image.png

image.png

  • A little scene of the road in the dark

This time I will show you trying to create a position of light through the darkness on the market road. Sometimes the lights of motorcycles, trucks, buses, CNG can be seen. The lines of light are trying to swallow the darkness. I am ready to take the photography of that moment. I went and saved it to my camera.

image.png

image.png

  • A light scene of a hotel without a place in the dark
This is one of the famous rice and meat shops in our area. Darkness has no place in the flash of light. No matter how beautiful the light is, it is worthless without the darkness. But here it seems that the scene of light wants to push the darkness away and maintain its reign. I almost eat moghlai parathas from here.

image.png

Some moments of darkness and light intermingling on the side of the road
Here it is as if the vessel and the light are quite friendly together. A little darkness and a little light have created a wonderful scene. It is very beautiful. However, it was very wonderful to see the play of light in the middle of Aadhaar.

  • Finally something to find in the mind

I have never done the kind of philanthropy that I am doing now. Anyway, I do the last part. In the last part, I say from my heart, this friendship between light and darkness. I was able to feel deeply through this contest. I never thought about it before. If I think deeply, it really is. .Light has no beauty of its own until darkness comes beside it. Darkness actually shows the value of light and the value of light is for darkness anyway I want to end my blog here. Do not forget to tell if you like my photography.

(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@jasimuddin0
@elider11
@tocho2
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Nice photography. Keep sharing

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend.

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


By often nights seems to be sweet and great, so these presented photographies are really lovely for the contest. Thanks for sharing your work friend. Regards.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 2 months ago 

Thank you so mach maam.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23
 2 months ago 

Thank you Team2 for the support. Have a good day.

 2 months ago 

You have captured some amazing photos for night photography contest ...navran Bazar looks good 👍 .. best of luck

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much friend.
Best of luck.🫶💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73