NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT

in Traveling Steemlast month (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello Traveling Steem!

I came today to work with my friends for the first time in this community. I hope all my friends working here are fine. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers.
As usual I went out in the evening with my husband. There was a light and gentle breeze. The unbearable pain of the hot heat of the day disappeared in an instant. The lights of the cars running in the wind on the road through the darkness seemed to be saying something in a silent role. Again, the lights of the roadside shops seemed to be waiting for me to be captured by my camera. Says. I just remembered that the light was playing in the lap of darkness.

Caption No. 1

Now the photography that I am going to show you is the photography of my husband's friend's shop on Navaran road of Sharsha police station in Jessore district. The light blue light is peeking and playing with the darkness. In this way, I have never seen the play of light in the middle of the darkness so deeply. While doing this photography, I could feel the friendship between light and darkness.

IMG20240518195820.jpg

Caption No. 2

I took the photograph that I will show this time when I was walking along the side of the road, cars, rickshaws, autos were moving along the road with different lines of light. I stopped quietly and took a photograph of the flashing light in the middle of the road. The people on the side of the road stared at me very strangely. Maybe they were wondering what they were photographing in the dark! But I was doing my photography work without realizing it. The blue lights looked even more beautiful in the dark. I was really surprised that day. Because I had never been out at night before. .I was fascinated by everything.

IMG20240518200030.jpg

IMG20240518195734.jpg

Caption No. 3

After some distance, I again took two more photographs from the front of the road. In this photography, I tried to photograph the buildings on the side of the road. The lights of the buildings seemed to be talking to my phone. I was just looking around and enjoying. I was very happy. I never realized the joy of walking side by side in the darkness of night and fulfilling another need based on need. I had a sweet time watching the surroundings with calm eyes and learning something new from it, chewing almonds while walking. My. I am very happy to work here. If I didn't work on this Steemit, I would have never realized that there is more meaning in life, there is beauty and that life is not only about a few people.

IMG20240518195827.jpg

Today I shared my photography among my friends. I hope everyone will like it. With this hope from everyone. Farewell. Stay well and safe everyone. Allah Hafez.

(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@jasimuddin0
@elider11
@tocho2
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hola apreciada amiga. Gracias por tu cordial invitación. Te cuento que la noche me parece fabulosa y más cuando se está en compañía de seres queridos. Tus fotografías evidencian cosas buenas de tu ciudad y comunidad. Gracias por compartirlo con nosotros.

 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 Nice night photos friend.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

 last month 

Wow! Excellent photography done. Every road picture you have taken is beautiful. All the best for the contest.

 last month 

Wow!Awesome capture.keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56