SEC-S16W4 | Travel to Another Planet (Mars)

in Traveling Steem6 months ago
IMG_20240320_235718.jpg

edit by picsart


Welcome to my blog in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S16W4 in the Traveling Steem community.

Which planet would you choose to visit and why?

solar-system-11111_1280.webp
pixabay.com


Since I was in school, I have received a lot of information from teachers that in the future we will be able to go and explore other planets in outer space thanks to technology and science. And until now I'm still thinking about doing it.

The only planet that interests me is the planet Mars. Many studies have proven that on this planet humans have a chance to survive. Of course this is good news for us to go on an expedition there.

Planet Mars or what is often called the red planet has many advantages compared to other planets. I also often see pictures and videos of this planet on the internet, and its physical appearance is truly stunning.

Would you like to visit it with Elon Musk? Define your reasons.

elon-musk-6949267_1280.webp
pixabay.com


Why not? Elon Musk is one of the richest people in the world. And he also has the ambition to travel to Planet Mars, even in the near future. I often read a lot of information about plans to visit the planet Mars sponsored by Elon Musk.

I think it's a great opportunity to travel to mars with Elon Musk. He knows better what we should do there. I would be very lucky if I had the opportunity to go with him.

What are the main advantages you think about living there compared to on Earth?

I will have a new life and a new environment when I start living on the planet Mars. But all of this requires good adaptation, I wonder whether everyone will be able to do it?

I hope that life on Mars will be better than living on Earth. Maybe the weather there will be more conducive than on earth.

Will you be traveling there alone or with other people, who?

beach-5696492_1280.jpg
pixabay.com


I have a family here, I have a husband and a child besides my other family. I would not go alone, it is a long and most stressful journey. Of course I want to invite all my family members.

But the planet Mars is very wide, I need friends and neighbors to accompany me there. I will invite everyone, my friends to go to Mars at the same time. I would be very happy if we could create a new colony on the planet Mars.


Invitation: Mr @alee75 @chefdanie @ahsansharif, welcome to participate.

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me


Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for the invitation my sweet friend. I surely participate in challenge. Visiting mars is incredible. I also wanna visit with Elon Musk. He is the richest ma have a knowledge about very much. Off course when we go to Mars we want with our family friends to accompany. I wish a more success. Stay blessed.

 6 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak teman atas dukungan mu tentunya saya berdoa yang terbaik untukmu 😇

 6 months ago (edited)

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 14.7☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @dove11

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your support 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51