You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W4 | My worst holiday travel memory | [Everything is not always as it seems]

in Traveling Steem6 days ago

Hello ma, you daughter really had a lot of fun for her birthday celebration with a big trip to Thailand but the online travel Agency wanted to ruin everything. This is a typical example of what I ordered verses what I got but I'm glad you guys were able to sort it out even though it made you spend more money but we should always consider our comfort in everything we do.

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

We've got this saying in my home language "Goedkoop koop is duur koop." It translate to, pay cheap prices and you will end up paying more in the end. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thanks for the visit and the engagement! 🎕

 3 days ago 

You're welcome ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35