SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born? | [NIGERIA].

in Traveling Steem2 months ago (edited)

Hello,👋 greeting to all steemain I wish each and everyone Happy New Month for here, is so amazing to see this new month, make this new month bring us favor Crow our heart desire I wish everyone good luck,
Actually it so amazing to participate on this very contest SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born?

1000021660.jpg
Pexels

Coming into the world refers as borning, which is no man's work and is the work of almighty God which is the creator of all things including you, that is the believe we have as a Christianity.

Which country would you like to be born instead of yours?

Their are numberous country which i will like to born instead of my country but talking about other countries, however every country has their challenge so i choose Nigeria my country instead of another country, yh before talking about others county the is a specifically reason why I born in Nigeria, We can't question God because he knows more better than us and we have a purpose to fullfil in any area we find our self so for me I don't have any other country than Nigeria because is the country I find my self so am glad to b a Nigerian.

Why did you choose this country in particular?

Why I choose this country Nigeria in particular is my country and is the country I wakeup and see my self is so amazing to be a Nigerian as particular
Being in Nigeria you will Realize several things which others countries does not have sure like

*In Nigeria we have healthcare coverage for children which is organize by government
*In Nigeria if a mother born more than one baby in a hospital you will be reward by government
*In Nigeria we have naming ceremony, like celebrating the birth of a newborn baby, giving blessing, sure as gifts
*In Nigeria education in may State are free and compulsory for children and many overs
That will be some reason why I choose Nigeria indeed

1000021671.jpgPexels

What's so special about this country to be considered as your best choice? Gastronomy, culture, religion...

The reason why I consider Nigeria as my best choice, is because Nigeria is one of the best country in Africa what specifical about Nigeria is because the are highly Strong interm of skills and hard working, coming to talk about culture and religion
Nigeria is considered as the best in culture because the value their culture very much, many part of Nigeria are celebrating the culture one or twice in a year as their traditional, culture is highly value, Rich and diverse, actually is influenced by more than 250 ethnic group and each each has their own customs, language and traditions

1000021667.jpgPexels

Their culture and traditions are very beautiful and the are very committed.
Talking about religion, Nigeria is a freely diverse with two groups of religion which is the Christianity and Islam.
Christianity refers to christian which the based in the southern central region, while the Islam which is the Muslim based in the northern region.

State the differences between that nation and the one you belong to.

Actually I have no difference between nation because Nigeria is where I belong but the difference between other countries and Nigeria are numerous in term of culture, geographical distinctions, political and highly Strong interm of skills and hard working,
But however, Nigeria face
Challenge sure like, currpution, economic inequality and political instability.
Each country has their own unique challenge, characteristics and strength that makes it difficult to the country,
Insummary no county is perfect so I choose Nigeria as my best country

Who never hear about Nigeria?, NIGERIA is my best country I still love Nigeria even in my next generation.
I love being a Nigerian

To this great steemians I will like to invite @alli001 @josepha @kidi40 and @bossj23 , thanks for honoring your invitation.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Anda sangat senang dilahirkan di negara Nigeria itu adalah negara Anda yang unik dengan beragamnya budaya, agama dan keunikan lainnya.

Anda senang menjadi warga negara Nigeria dan bersyukur bisa dilahirkan di sana.

Semoga beruntung 👌

 2 months ago 

Your deep love and pride for Nigeria shine brightly through your words. Your appreciation for your country unique culture traditions and values is evident as you highlight the importance of community healthcare education and religious diversity in Nigeria. Despite acknowledging the challenges Nigeria faces such as corruption and political instability you remain steadfast in your admiration for your homeland. Your unwavering loyalty to Nigeria is truly inspiring and reflects a profound connection to your roots.

 2 months ago 

Thank for your comment I really appreciate 😌

 2 months ago 

Nigeria holds a special place in your heart as the country you are proud to belong to. Despite the challenges it faces, such as corruption, economic inequality, and political instability, Nigeria is a vibrant and diverse nation with rich culture, strong work ethic, and a unique blend of traditions. The healthcare coverage for children, rewards for mothers of multiple births, free and compulsory education, and celebration of culture and religion are just a few reasons why y consider Nigeria to be your best choice. Every country has its own strengths and weaknesses, and while Nigeria may not be perfect, it is where you find yourself and where you are glad to be. You believe that each country has a purpose and that God has placed you in Nigeria for a reason. You embrace your Nigerian identity and you are grateful for the experiences and opportunities that come with being a part of this dynamic and resilient nation.

A pesar de los problemas que, al final, señala, quiere solo estar en su país, Nigeria, porque así lo quiso el destino y debe cumplir la misión para la que fue puesta allí. Es una noble actitud de su parte. Nada es más grande que el país donde se nace, que es donde crecemos y compartimos con los seres que nos rodean. Éxitos, amiga.

@roselove Your reflection on choosing Nigeria as your country of birth is truly insightful. Your pride in Nigerian culture traditions and the resilience of its people is palpable.

 2 months ago 

Thank for your comment I really appreciate 💘

 2 months ago 

Wow..., @hamzayousafzai thanks for your comment I really appreciate 💘

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 Nigeria is a great country, but the rules of the contest talk about choosing one that is not yours. Greetings

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score8/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

 2 months ago 

Hello my friend, I really enjoy reading your entry, your writing are very perfect and I enjoyed everything, I have seen why you chose this particular country, indeed it's a good country. I'm a Nigerian and I wish I was born in the USA, there are one of the best country ever and I wish to be there one day, wish you success,Saudi Arabia is a good country too ..

 2 months ago 

Every country has their own challenge, so for me no country is perfect that why I choose Nigeria indeed

Thank for your comment I really appreciate 😌

 2 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You are choosing Nigeria to be born in. Yes it's a free choice and you can choose any country. You are true Nigeria is a beautiful country with Alot of good things in it.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 2 months ago 

Much appreciated
Thank for your comment 😸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73