You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel

in Traveling Steem4 months ago


Hello dear friend, @rdp89


  • Nice to know that you like to travel in groups. To adventure as well. O friend Abbasya group travel is the most fun and thrilling where only pleasure can be enjoyed. Hey I agree with you that what is spent during the trip can be shared between everyone I am right. He is also right that there is not a lot of availability here. You are always accompanied by your family such as brother, and sister-in-law. It is true that traveling with family members strengthens more bonds of love. Also nice to know that you like to enjoy natural beauty which I love as much as you. Finally, I would like to say that you have written very beautifully about travel, which I enjoyed reading, and so I wish you all the best in this competition.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Greetings dear friend robin42, I appreciate your visit and the way you gave a good comment, thank you very much for your support friend.
Hope you have an excellent day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13