You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel

in Traveling Steem5 months ago


Hello dear friend, @aspiya


  • Nice to know that you like to travel in groups which is much preferred by me. You can see in each of your pictures that you had a great time traveling with your family members and friends. Best of all, you went to visit Cox's Bazar, the longest beach in the world, Bangladesh. I had the opportunity to go on this Cox's Bazar beach trip last year where I had so much fun with my friends that I will remember for a long time. Very nice to read your post friend and every piece of your writing is very valuable. I pray for you to spend every day of your life in such a joyful manner and wish you all the best for the days ahead.

Best regards from @robin42

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54