You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel

in Traveling Steem7 months ago


Hello dear friend, @hudamalik20


  • The fun of traveling with family members and from college is different. Reading your post reminded me of my college life. When I was studying in college I went on a trip to a water park together from college where we all enjoyed a lot those days were really great. Yes it is true that traveling in groups costs less money and also offers many discounts because everyone is willing to give discounts due to more people. Nice to know that you want to take your family members along with you when you travel which shows a nice mindset. Many prayers for you that you can travel more with your family members and visit new places.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hello friend @robin42,Thank you for sharing your college trip memories and Yaay you had a blast at the water park with your friends. I really appreciate your nice wishes for my family travels. Here's to more fun adventures ahead with loved ones🌺💐💞🤗💖🌸.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59