You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel | [My view myself]

in Traveling Steem5 months ago


Hello dear friend, @saintkelvin17


  • Undoubtedly, group travel is much cheaper. Good to know that you chose group travel as I also chose group travel like you. Never feel alone and never bored on a group trip. Also, it's even better that you value your family members over your friends and want to travel with them. And I'm so glad to see this love for your family my friend because it's good to have that in this day and age. Very nice to read your post friend and know a lot about you. I pray for you to travel to more and more beautiful places and come back to us with your travel blog.

Best regards from @robin42

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72