You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel | [I like to travel both solo and group].

in Traveling Steem6 months ago


Hello dear friend, @mahadisalim


  • Nice to know that you like to travel alone when you are upset. It is right to say that when we are depressed it is best to travel alone. Like you, when I'm feeling down, I run into nature to try to clear my mind. Because I believe that if one can spend some time in nature i.e. alone then the mind can become better. You have written about group travel where you mentioned that you had a very nice tour with your office colleagues which was quite good and enjoyable. But not to mention when we travel in groups we save a lot of money and many discounts are available at various places. It's great that you created your post with your own original images which made your post even more beautiful. Finally want to say that you have presented your post very nicely and I learned a lot from reading your post. Because of which I wish you success and good luck in the competition.

Best regards from @robin42

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54