You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Viajes en solitario o en grupo

in Traveling Steem7 months ago


Hello dear friend, @leonciocast


  • Every person in the world I think prefers to travel with family and friends. As you like to travel with your family members which is really good for me to know. Because I myself like you have traveled a lot with my family members and my friends but less with family. But I have done a lot of group travel with friends. Yes I agree with you that traveling in a group makes travel much less expensive and more exciting and fun. Along with that, the bond of love with each other gets stronger while traveling. But I think group travel lacks some freedom but all in all group travel seems best to me like you.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hola, que bueno que coincidamos en que viajar en grupo es muy divertido y hasta más económico y si lo hacemos con la familia resulta mucho mas significativo porque intensifica los lazos familiares.

Gracias por pasar por la publicación y dejar tu aporte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59