You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Grupo en Viajes | Viajando en solitario.

in Traveling Steem5 months ago


Hello dear friend, @marvinvelasquez


  • Traveling alone really does have a lot of freedom. Because I can do whatever I want when I travel. I posted almost all in this contest but out of them I found 3-4 people like you who are willing to travel alone which I really like. As you have pointed out in the post that if one can go somewhere alone for peace of mind and what calmness one can get a lot of peace and a good mind. But there are still some risks in traveling alone like there is a fear of being attacked by many animals if ever through the jungle but in other ways I like traveling alone. I have had many times when I would ask someone to go on a trip when many people would go. But even if I feel a little bad, after that, when I feel like I need some refreshment, I need to go to nature, then I would go out alone in nature, which really loves me a lot and many beautiful moments like you go and what it gives you. . Very nice and eloquent language presented your troubles which I like very much my friend I wish you success in every aspect of your life and travel more beautiful places.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  

One of the risks of traveling alone in natural areas is the one you mention about wild animals, that's why I emphasize that it should represent the least risk, because at that moment you only have yourself and if you need help, it will take a long time to arrive.

When looking for fun I have no problem to travel accompanied, but looking for peace and quiet, better alone.

Thanks for your comment. Best regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35