You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Viajes en solitario o en grupo Amo viajar

in Traveling Steem7 months ago


Hello dear friend, @mayberling


  • I believe traveling with family is the most beautiful moment. If we look at the reality we will see that usually we travel in groups with friends but most of the time we should give time to our family. Because those who are members of our family are more optimistic about us that something new for us must be from our family so I think your family trip is very beautiful to me. Yes, it is true that traveling in a group offers huge discounts on all things like hotel meals and travel expenses, which are not available when traveling alone. You have also said that you love the sea and mountain fountains. I will say friend that I like many of the same things as you, which I mention in my post.

Best regards from @robin42

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59