You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel?🧳

in Traveling Steem8 months ago


Hello dear friend, @ana07


  • It is right to say that while traveling we should consider everything above place and distance. As you take. But one thing I like about you more is that you choose things that feel comfortable and really wear. Because there is no peace in traveling unless it is a comfortable thing. The reason why you like backpacks is that they must be easy to carry, I think, my friend. When traveling you carry a camera along with a mobile phone charger and some personal items which I think you must carry as a traveller. Also if you have cash with you then see that you are not likely to face any difficulties in every case. Anyway friend very much enjoyed reading your post so wish you all the best in this contest.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you for taking the time to read my post and provide feedback in the form of good comments,,
Success for my friend...

 8 months ago 

It's my pleasure 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63