SEC-S18W4 | My worst holiday travel memory | [I was accidentally attacked while traveling].

in Traveling Steem15 days ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000036345.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. The fourth week of steemit engagement challenge season 18 running every contest is awesome. The contest run by the Traveling Steem community is also great so I'm happy to participate here. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

1000049421.png

When was your worst trip that you would like to forget?

Last year during Eid vacation, me and my cousin went on a trip with all the youths of our area. Our trip was basically a boat trip. We were doing our trip pretty well. But when we were on the bank of river Yamuna, some local boys ambushed us. During this time many of us got injured which is sad for us. My girlfriend made me a shirt and I wore it on the trip. But unfortunately my shirt got torn there. However it was one of the worst times of my life which I would like to forget. And sometimes something like this does not happen to someone or something bad happens and then one can get upset about this matter.

What problems have you faced and who was with you?

As we were making provision in the boat we were suddenly attacked as I have already told you. There were many of us there especially many of us including my cousins. We were staying between the boats but they were throwing stones at us on their own which was really painful. But by the grace of Allah, we survived there well, which is really a great mercy of Allah Almighty for us. May happiness come in everyone's life and let happiness be the cause of suffering for someone, I say we all should see this issue. However, due to the sudden attack on us, we informed the police and the police immediately reached us at the scene. The police came and fixed everything nicely. Also those who rioted were taken to the police station.

How you managed this situation in the end?

We all tried to diffuse the situation very calmly due to which we managed to come out without any major mishaps. Especially those who were local and with the help of the police managed to come out very nicely at the end. Without saying a word, you will understand how to know when to do something and when not to. So friends, we were able to come from there in a very beautiful way by the grace of Almighty Allah. We all decided at that time that if we want to do well in the future, we must first consider the mental and all aspects. So that no problem arises on us or how we can control it very easily if a problem arises.

Share photos of this travel memory or give some referential pics.

1000036310.jpg


There is hardly a person in the world who does not like to travel. Because every person likes to travel a lot. We also went for a boat trip on the way and we enjoyed our boat trip quite nicely. However, I am sorry that I did not take any pictures of the boat at the moment so I could not share them with you. One thing I learned from this trip is that we should travel wherever we go without wanting to prove why. If we can travel in all aspects then it will be seen that our journey will be very happy. It will also be seen that there is no problem to be faced.

1000035985.gif

It was a very nice competition and I am happy to participate here. So I am Inviting my steemian friends @max-pro @memamun @hudamalik20 to in the participate in the competition.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 15 days ago 

Boat trip is what I cannot try, because I am afraid of water since am not a good swimmer. Your girlfriend did well for for the t-shirt she gave to you, I hope you took your time and appreciate her gift. Good luck to you.

 14 days ago 

Thank you sir for your nice and constructive comment.

 15 days ago 

Hello dear friend, I'm so sorry about what happened to you during your boat trip with your cousin and friends. It's a pity that your shirt got torn, but thank God it ended at the shirt and nothing bad happened to you guys. It could have been more than that you know! Nice write up, I wish you the very best in this contest.

Saya sering mendengar sungai yamuna di film kartun Krisna, apakah sungai itu sangat indah

 14 days ago 

@robin42

Eid Mubarak brother. This incident happened to you in the boat which is very sad. Did you catch those people who harmed you? You guys had your fun minute spoiled during your vacation and there were a lot of injuries which is very sad. I hope nothing like this happens to you this vacation. Stay safe.

 14 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@robin42

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score8.5/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 14 days ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear 🙂

TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

 14 days ago 

@mvchacin thank you so much dear for your valuable support 🙏🙂

 14 days ago 

Hello @robin42 thanks for mentioning me in this contest and for sharing your story.I'm glad you and your friends were safe in the end. It's always important to stay calm in tough situations. I hope your next trip is much better and full of happyi memories. Take care,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50