Betterlife: The dairy game | 27 March 2024 | Travel from Gazipur to Dhaka.

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000061569.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day but today I am here with my one day travel story where I went from Gazipur to Dhaka. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

It is natural that we are busy and will be busy from every place. In the same way I myself am busy with one thing or another. I have to go from Gazipur to Dhaka for an important work. So I try to freshen up and get ready in no time. Because my journey was in the afternoon.


1000061557.jpg


I got ready and left the house and left the house I started walking till the duet. Because from there I have to go to Dhaka by bus. Duet Gate is not very far from my house, so I walk there in short intervals. After going there I kept waiting for the bus when I got the bus I boarded the bus to go to Dhaka. The amount of fare i.e. the amount of money spent on the way to Dhaka by the following bus is mentioned below.

Bus rentBDT 80Steem 2.352

1000061558.jpg


I boarded the bus and sat down in my assigned seat first. Our bus started its journey to Dhaka in a very short time. When we were going from Gazipur we saw rain while staying at Gazipur. Because the sky was already overcast, it rained while we were on the road. And because of this rain, the drivers could not drive on the road. Due to which it was noticed that there was a lot of traffic on the road.


1000061559.jpg


It was raining and the roads were more jammed due to which I felt more bored sitting in the bus. Because jam is so bad for me. Anyway after waiting for quite some time when Jem left our bus started moving again. We crossed Gazipur and went to the airport as I had to go to my destination through the airport. There is an advantage because I can go to my destination very easily and in a short time using the Dhaka Elevated Express from the airport so our bus is moving towards it.


1000061567.jpg

1000061566.gif


After we boarded the Dhaka Elevated Expressway, we first went to Tol Plaza. Because from here we have to use Dhaka Elevated Expressway by paying toll. The current government is making various types of development in all parts of Bangladesh. As a result, Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh, has developed more. A real example of which is the Dhaka Elevated Expressway. Because when there is a boy, people often have to lose their precious time sitting in the jam for commuting. Anyway, I was very happy because for the second time I got the chance to travel in this express in Dhaka.


1000061569.jpg

1000061574.jpg


Aile Express road in Dhaka was quite wide which allowed to pass a lot of vehicles very easily as you can see in my picture. I took Liberty Express and reached my destination via Farmgate and Parliament House. But I have shared a picture with you where you can see a picture of the Parliament building and this time it was quite beautiful. I told you at the beginning that I started my journey in the afternoon and so naturally it was evening for me to reach Dhaka. Dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending here today. Tomorrow I will come to you with something new and until then I pray that you stay well and stay safe wherever you are. Also, I am thankful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Voting CSI17.1 ( 0.00 % self, 151 upvotes, 119 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 5 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear 🙂

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hello brother 😄 It's fascinating to read about your journey from Gazipur to Dhaka! Despite the rain and traffic, your positive outlook shines through. The development of the Dhaka Elevated Expressway is indeed impressive, offering a smoother commute. Your detailed narrative and photos vividly capture the essence of your travel experience. Looking forward to your next adventure! Good luck 🍀

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @solaymann

 5 months ago 

@solaymann thank you so much dear for your valuable support 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72