Betterlife : The dairy game | 27 April 2024 | I went from Gazipur to Dhaka to take the job exam and this day was very beautiful.

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000064455.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I have been sharing my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, today I have appeared to share my diary with you. Where I travel from Gazipur to Dhaka to give my job exam. Have a nice day with that. So let's get started to know the details. Hope you all stay with me.

I have exam today in Dhaka from 11:00 am. And I live in Gazipur due to which I have to go to Dhaka for the exam. Due to which I woke up very early in the morning. After waking up I freshened up and started feeling fresh. Then I packed all the necessary things including pen calculator admit to go for the exam. Then I left home to take the exam.

After leaving the hostel I started walking towards a food hotel because after having some light food I want to go for the exam. Because our hostel doesn't cook in the morning so I have to have some light food from a hotel. Below is the food price list.

ParotaBDT 20Steem 1.428
EggsBDT 20Steem 1.428

1000064402.jpg1000064401.jpg

Breakfast time.


After eating egg paratha bhaji from the hotel, I walked towards the bus stand as the distance to the bus stand is short. From the bus stand I boarded a bus to Dhaka. The rent amount is mentioned below.

Fare 🚌BDT 80Steem 2.857

1000064405.jpg1000064406.jpg

Time to go to the bus.


From the bus stand I boarded the bus and sat in my assigned seat first. I usually like to sit by the window but I didn't get a window seat today. Anyway, our bus started to go to Dhaka.


1000064450.jpg

1000064461.gif

Dhaka Elevated Expressway Toll Plaza.


When I was traveling by bus, I felt very relieved because the communication system of the current government has improved a lot. As a result of which now we can travel using the elevated expressway. Our bus will go through the elevated off expressway. In the image you can see above, I wanted to show you the toll plaza because we had to pay the tool before using Express.


Video made by me.


I was passing through the Dhaka Elevated Expressway and was enjoying the surroundings. Because there was a very beautiful environment around because of the greenery around and there were also many beautiful roads which looked very good to me. And so I tried to capture this beautiful scene with my mobile phone camera that I shared with you earlier.


1000064436.jpg

1000064435.jpg

Asad avenue


I arrived at Asad avenue within an hour of coming by bus. Because from here I have to go to the center seat where I have fallen that's why I get down here from the bus. My center is one kilometer away from this place due to which I decided to walk.


1000064416.gif

I am walking along the road


I arrived at Asad avenue within an hour of coming by bus. Because from here I have to go to the center seat where I have fallen that's why I get down here from the bus. My center is one kilometer away from this place due to which I decided to walk.


1000064439.jpg

Time to feed water


When I was walking I felt quite tired after walking a short distance. I found that the Wasa authorities had installed a tank under a tree on one side of the road and was supplying water from there. Now we have severe heat wave in Bangladesh due to which it is very hot. As a result, Dhaka WASA authorities have arranged such food and water for the public at various points. From here I go to my exam center after drinking water.


1000064420.jpg

My exam center is Dhaka State College


After I went to the exam center, I first checked the seat plan to see which room in which building I have a seat to take the exam. I found that my seat was in room number 506 on the fifth floor. I sat in my assigned seat and at the appointed time our exam started I was very attentive and completed the exam well by the grace of Almighty Allah. After the exam is over I leave the center and lose again because I will go back to my hostel by bus from Asad eveune.


1000064437.jpg

1000064438.jpg

When using footover bridges.


I walked to Asad Avenue. When I arrived I was dropped by the bus on the left side of the road now I have to go to the right side of the road to take the bus to the hostel. Because now the car will come from the right side. Due to which I use a footover bridge over the road to go on the opposite side of this road on the right side. When I was using the footover bridge, I found that there was a lot of traffic down in the road. Which you could understand by looking at the picture. I use the footbridge and stand on the right side of the road for the bus.


Video made by me


When I saw that the Dim bus had arrived, I boarded the said bus to go to my hostel i.e. Gazipur. Was feeling quite tired as I had walked a kilometer in this heat and sat in the bus feeling quite fit. Our bus was passing through the road which is next to the National Parliament building of Bangladesh. Our parliament building is very beautiful. Which is why I tried to capture as much video as possible from this walk with my mobile phone camera which you can already see above. So friends I moved from Dhaka to Gazipur because I live in Gazipur in a hostel. Dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here today. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 5 months ago 

@msharif Thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙂

 5 months ago 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI17.1 ( 0.00 % self, 146 upvotes, 119 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54