Betterlife: The dairy game | 19 April 2024 | I traveled by train from Tangail to Gazipur.

in Traveling Steem2 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000063548.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I have been sharing my diary with you every day and I am here today. But today you can see here my travel blog about how I came from Tangail to Gazipur so let's start. Hope you all stay with me.

Those of you who read my diary regularly know that I stay in another district from my home district which is Gazipur district to study. Today I will go to Gazipur from Tangail and for that I have chosen train as I find it most comfortable to travel by train.


1000063542.jpg


Because of which I packed my clothes in a bag first. With that I took some money from my father and asked everyone in the house to pray for me and then I left the house. After leaving home, I reached Tangail railway station by CNG. After arriving at the railway station, I first went to the ticket counter to collect the tickets.


1000063545.jpg


After going to the ticket counter I found that there were quite a few people so I naturally stood up to get the serial ticket. But there was no ticket for Tangail to Gazipur. But I have to go to Gazipur now so I forced myself to go without ticket. But there is an opportunity to buy tickets inside the train, so I will definitely try to buy tickets inside the train. The train is about 30 minutes away so I want to look around the station.


1000063544.jpg

1000063546.jpg


I initially went from the ticket counter to the platform and when I got there, I found many passengers waiting for the train in the passenger booths on the platform. Our Tangail station is quite beautiful and scenic I would say because it is located in a very quiet place away from the city. As the train was running late, I wandered around the platform and enjoyed some of the nature surrounding the station. Those who follow my regular diary know that I am a nature lover who loves to see and enjoy nature whenever I get the chance. Anyway after some time I saw that the train to my destination had arrived at the platform.


1000063552.gif

1000063547.jpg


As soon as the train arrived at the platform, I tried to board the train. But there was no way I could get inside the train due to the heavy passenger pressure. After the Eid holidays, all the people are rushing to their respective destinations due to which there is more passenger pressure in the train. Due to which I had to board the train with some difficulty. The distance from Tangail to Gazipur is 55 km, due to which I reached Gazipur within an hour from Tangail. However, there was a delay of two minutes in between due to a train crossing which was not too much of a problem as it was a very short time. Anyway friends I came to Joydevpur station in Gazipur from Joydevpur station then I took a rickshaw to my hostel. Dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my travel blog here as of today. Tomorrow I will come to you with something new and till then I pray that you stay well and stay safe wherever you are. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@robin42

Thanks for sharing your diary post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 2 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear 🙂



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

 2 months ago 

@patjewell thank you so much dear for your valuable support 🙂

 2 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65506.63
ETH 3439.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31