Betterlife: The dairy game | 10 May 2024 | Traveling from hostel to village house.

in Traveling Steem2 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000065400.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day. In continuation of this, today I have appeared among you to share a diary. Where today I will basically show you how I move from my hostel to my village home. So why the delay let's get started I hope you all stay with me.

Since today I will go to my village home from the hostel, I tried to wake up early. After waking up I freshened up first and then had some light food. Rest for some time after eating because I like to rest after eating. After resting for some time I got my bag and myself ready. Then I walked from the hostel to our bus stand because the bus stand is near my hostel. After going to the bus stand I bought a ticket for one hundred Bangladeshi taka to go home from there to my village. Below is the price list.

Bus fareBDT 100Steem 3.713

1000065383.jpg


After I collected the ticket for the bus, I sat down in the designated seat and entered the bus. I usually like to travel a lot so I don't feel too tired while traveling. Because when I travel by bus or train, I try to see the surrounding nature. Because I am a nature lover, I always try to enjoy nature whenever I get a chance. I can easily go to my destination while enjoying the nature.


1000065386.jpg


Boarding the bus, I felt relieved to sit in my seat because my seat was in a very nice place towards the front. It is best to sit in the front of the bus when traveling normally as the rear sections are a little bumpy. However, my village home is Tangail, because of which it does not take much time to go from Gazipur to Tangail, I can leave in just 2 hours. Our bus was going quite fast and the bus driver was driving very smoothly as the road was not jammed which I really liked. I forgot to tell you that you were sitting next to me during the journey. She asked me to recharge the mobile after some time of starting the journey as she will talk to her husband about it. After recharging the mobile he gave me the money although I didn't want to take the money at first but he gave it to me and I took the money. Our journey was going well.


1000065388.gif


As the road was not really congested and the road was very empty, it was nice to see our bus going so fast that it was taking us towards our destination in a very short time. When I was sitting in the bus I enjoyed quite a lot of time by myself because I love to listen to music and I spend time listening to music on the journey. Anyway guys I reached our Tangail bus stand in no time. After reaching the bus stand I boarded a CNG to go to my village home because I have to go to my village home by CNG. The rent amount is mentioned below.

RentBDT 25Steem 1.124

1000065380.gif


After a long time I was going to my village home due to which I was quite excited. I love my village very much because I grew up in my village since childhood. Every part of the village is very familiar to me and I love this village Sabujmala very much. When I was going to my home i.e. village by CNG I was very happy. However, as my village home was not too far from the city, I moved to my village home within a short period of time. After coming home first I didn't freshen up well then I didn't eat any light food. So, dear readers, this is how my journey today ends. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here. Tomorrow I will come to you with something new and till then I pray that you stay well and stay safe wherever you are. Also, I am thankful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @robin42

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9.8/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼


 2 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear sister 😊

 2 months ago 

There is nothing better than returning to your village to your roots, even if only for a while. Happy Travels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43