Betterlife: The dairy game | 08 June 2024 | On the occasion of Eid-ul-Azha, I returned to my village Tangail from Gazipur.

in Traveling Steem27 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000067428.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, I will share your diary with you today. Where you will see how I come from my hostel to the village house to spend Eid holidays. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

As I will go to my village home today, I wake up very early in the morning and wear it. After waking up, I first freshened up and then got ready to go home. I walk from our hostel to Duet Gate as I have to take a bus from there. The rent amount is mentioned below.

Bus fare 🚌BDT 40Steem 1.817

1000067422.jpg

1000067424.jpg1000067423.jpg

In the bus I got up and after boarding the bus I tried to sit by the window. Because the outside environment can be seen through the window. Those of you who know about me know that I am a nature loving person and I love nature very much. Anyway, I reached Chandra from Duet Gate via Joydevpur quite nicely. After coming to Chandra I had to use a footover bridge because after crossing the road through the footover bridge I had to take another bus to Tangail.


1000067426.jpg

1000067428.jpg


The footover was quite beautiful. Especially when I was walking through the footover bridge, I looked down and saw a beautiful garden with different types of green trees. This garden is mainly created in the middle of the road to enhance the beauty of the road. I was enjoying the beauty of the surroundings. Anyway I crossed the footover bridge and stood for some time for the bus. When I found a good bus I boarded the bus for my destination Tangail. Below are the bus increments.

Bus fare 🚌BDT 100Steem 4.546

1000067432.jpg


The bus I boarded can go very fast which is mainly due to boarding this bus because there were many buses here. Anyway I keep listening to music on my mobile phone to enjoy my journey. I also enjoyed my journey very well. Because I think that if we can do the work that we do, if we can do it, then it is definitely comfort. However, in a very short span of time, I moved to your city of Tangail. After coming to Tangail I took a CNG to my village house. After coming home I first freshened up because it was quite dusty in the middle of the road and I felt quite restless. Due to which he does not get fresh as soon as he comes home. So dear readers, this is how my day passed today. Wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here today. Tomorrow I will appear with you with something new and I pray that you stay well wherever you are and stay safe. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 27 days ago 

Dear friend, it is a matter of great joy that you reached your village Tangail on the occasion of Eid. It is very good to celebrate this religious occasion among your family members. The joy of any festival is different. Music is our biggest friend during the journey. We do not even realize when the journey passes by with music. Best wishes to you

 26 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@robin42

Thanks for sharing your diary post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 26 days ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44