Betterlife : The dairy game | 02 May 2024 | Back to village house from hostel by bus journey.

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000064934.jpg


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I share my diary with you every day, today I am here to share a travel blog with you. Where I went from Gazipur to Dhaka to my village home Tangail. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

I will go home to my village due to which I woke up very early in the morning. After waking up I freshened up and got ready. Because I will be leaving my hostel in a short time for my village home. Which is why I didn't get ready from my hostel first because I would walk to the bus stand from here.


1000064911.jpg


Since there is a bus stand near our hostel I decided to walk as one would save me money. Anyway, in a very short time, I walked to the bus stand. I boarded a bus named Gazipur Paribahan from here and the bus fare is mentioned below.

Bus fare 🚌BDT 150Steem 5.357

1000064913.jpg

1000064915.jpg


I got on the bus and I got a window seat and sat there. I usually try to sit by the window when I take the bus. Because from the side of the window one can enjoy the outside environment very easily and get the breeze which I like very much. I will go to Dhaka first by Embassy because I have an important work in Dhaka and from there I will again take Tangail bus. I first moved to Dhaka from Gazipur.


1000064934.jpg

1000064935.jpg


Basically I have an elder brother who lives in Dhaka and I had to meet him. Because he is covered and he will give me something to take home. Dhaka has very well developed public transport and infrastructure which I have seen today as always and which I am very happy to see. However, after staying in Dhaka city for some time, I boarded another bus and left for Tangail, my village home.

I used to feel very good when I was sitting in my village house. Because after a long time I was going to my village home because of which I was very excited. You know that I am a nature lover and most of all nature can be enjoyed in the village. That's why I love the village so much and I love nature. While I was traveling by bus, I saw the beautiful surroundings from the window and took a video of it with my mobile phone camera. Which I have shared with you before. Nature is very dear and favorite to me because of which I always want to see myself in nature. Anyway friends, after a long journey of 3 hours, I came back from Dhaka to my village Tangail. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here as of today. I'll be back with you guys tomorrow with something new and until then stay safe and well wherever you are. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 Nice trip you made to your friend's house. Although the bus needs a coat of paint, hehehe.
Greetings and good post

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

 2 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear 🙂

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41