Visiting The Blue Water Park | Travel Story

in Traveling Steem10 months ago

Hello friends hope you all are well. It's been a long time since I shared any travel blog with you, now I can't travel like before so I don't have the opportunity to do a travel blog. But last week I went to a beautiful, quiet and peaceful park called Blue Water Park. So today I will share with you some travel experience of that park.


Selfie in the park

By hearing the name Blue Water Park, you can understand that the specialty of this is that it has a beautiful lake there. So this is located in Kotbari area of Comilla city which is about 130 km away from Chittagong city, so I planned to go there in advance and reached by bus journey in the morning. Location

Yes, this requires a ticket to enter. And the ticket price is 100 taka/ 3.37 Steem per person. Although the park is not that big in size, there are various rides, a large water lake, some artificial art style and many animal puppets. However, I am sharing an overview picture of the park with you below.


The Blue Water Park

This is the lake in the main park around which this travel spot has become known to tourists. Around the park there were many gardens with different types of flowers. Moreover, there are many types of trees, big and small, I could always see the shade of the trees, so there is a very calm situation all time.

So among the interesting places there are artificial statues of different kinds of animals. There were statues of monkeys, elephants, tigers, penguins and other animals and the funniest things were displayed in a very funny way, like a tiger playing a guitar, an elephant showing its teeth loudly and a monkey drum with a microphone, etc. See the pictures below


Roaring elephant


The monkey is playing the drum


Tiger playing guitar

Tourists were blogging their videos with these animal . I was surprised to see the rides there. Although there are many types of rides, unfortunately all the types of rides are closed because tourists come here only to enjoy the water lake and the calm environment. I have seen train, boat ride and some other rides there. Below I am giving pictures of some of the rides


Train ride


Duck boat ride

The most interesting part of the park is its water lake. As it was beautiful to see, its water was clear blue color. The water was very cold but there is no opportunity for tourists to go directly to the lake without a boat ride because the lake was very deep.

There were different types of colorful fishes in the lake, although I don't know the names of the fishes, but when I sprinkled some food on one side of the lake, the fishes came towards me to eat, I enjoyed this scene a lot and it was very satisfying to see the fishes.


Colorful fish in water lake

So I enjoyed visiting the whole park especially the lake and seeing the colorful fishes there was most satisfying for me. I will travel there again with my friends if I get a chance. See you in the next travel blog, Friends.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

This is a great place to relax with your family. Everything looks quite cozy and fun, I’m sure the children really like this park. You are absolutely right, the pond with colorful fish is fabulously beautiful. Thank you very much for your positive post and wonderful description of the park. Good luck and have a great day.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for your opinion dear friend.

 10 months ago 

If you had the opportunity to dip your legs in that lake, you could have received free leg therapy. When I go on a trip, that is one of my hobbies.

 10 months ago 

I also find that soaking feet in water works like foot therapy which I have done many times in different lakes. Thanks for visiting ,Friend.

 10 months ago 

You are welcome.

 10 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Not always there's enough opportunities to travel due to multiple responsibilities but when it takes place, it's very pleasant to enjoy as much as possible. Maybe with enough available time, tourists will take all possible rides at the park, where I definitely loved the lion playing a guitar. 🎸 🦁 Thanks for sharing such lovely place I'd like to be there when is needed a while of invaluable peace. ✌🏻

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

Hello, ripon! Hope that you're doing well!
Actually I created my account on Steemit for the first time and made achievement 1 post in newcomer's community. I'm a Muslim and due to religious limitations , I didn't reveal my face. I contacted goodybest for verification but unfortunately she misunderstood me and said that I've powered down my account. There's another girl on Steemit with the same name as mine. That's why goodybest thought that I'm the same girl who created this account and she mentioned my account a "Farming account".
I asked her to make a video call to see my face but she didn't reply!
Now my class fellow who recommended me to join Steemit suggested me to talk to you.
So kindly do something in this regard! I'll be grateful to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26