TS - Diary Game | 21 June, 2024 | Enjoying a road trip and participate in an engagement ceremony.

in Traveling Steemlast month

Cover photo: A groom is signing legal documents to enter the second phase of his life.

Hello friends hope you all are well. For some days, there was no road trip anywhere and I was also looking for an opportunity to go on a road trip. Meanwhile we are all invited to one of my cousin's engagement ceremony so I don't want to miss the opportunity.

This is the pre-wedding ceremony which will be held in a mosque which is far away from our house. So I hired a car so that we could reach the engagement ceremony on time.

Traveling by road to reach the destination.

On the way we had to travel by car for about 1 hour. I sat in the front seat of the car and enjoyed the beautiful surroundings and the roads between the two hills. After reaching the desired mosque on time, the ceremony started.

First we completed our prayers in the mosque. The families of both the bride and groom males members were present in the mosque. Everything was arranged according to the Islamic custom of engagement. Then we all cousins ​​together took pictures with the new groom.

My participation in the engagement program.

I spent some time understanding how a groom signs the legal documents of his marriage. Everyone present at the mosque prayed for the bright future of the new couple. There I finished photography with my cousins ​​for quite some time as we all got together after a long time.

Food was arranged for all the guests present in the program. Everyone was given a food box containing fried chicken, samosa, dates, jorda rice and water. The packaging of the food was very good and I liked the jorda rice very well.

Food box provided to all guests.

It was almost evening before the ceremony ended. Since we had to travel a long way to return home, we started our way home in a rented car with my family. At night, the streets of the city looked very beautiful in the citylight. I enjoyed the whole road trip a lot.

Enjoy the night city on the way back home.

When I came back home, I freshened up. After that I opened my laptop and completed the rest of my online work. At night I had dinner with my family and prepared to sleep.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 last month 

Hola estimado amigo. Viajar siempre es placentero Y aunque no se concreten los viajes como lo planificamos siempre debemos procurar que se den. Qué bueno que el objeto de tu viaje fue una ceremonia de compromiso puedo imaginar que a nivel religioso para ustedes es un acto solemne y de mucha importancia. Deseo una Unión de felicidad para tu prima y éxitos para todos los tuyos.

 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


What a nice opportunity to enjoy a beautiful ceremony over there friend. For me, it's such an interesting cultural fact to see how's carried out in a different country like mine, so very grateful I am to get this kind of post in TS Community. Thanks thanks. Regards from my part.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68