You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born? | Norway

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Good morning colleague Rajnibedi, thank you for your participation, I hope you have the best results.

India is a big country, I would like to be able to visit and get to know it sometime, but I also agree with you that Norway is a quieter country and very different in the different aspects to live in, I understand your choice of wanting to be born in Norway.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words and encouragement.

 2 months ago 

India indeed offers a vast array of experiences to explore, and I'm sure you'd enjoy visiting someday. Norway's serene atmosphere and unique lifestyle make it a compelling choice for me. I appreciate your perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50