You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 4

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Hola amigo de verdad que las captura de tus fotos están geniales.

Sobre todo la del río en la noche fue la que me encantó.
También se ven su era hermosas los árboles en forma de cono en changla gali.

Me transportaron tus hermosas fotos a tu lejano país gracias por compartirlas .

Sort:  

Thank you so much for replying at my first and I am very happy that you like my photography talent that I have shared through this post as well as you like the first one especially in my post and I am happy that days beautiful clicks of Northern areas of my country has transported you from your country to my country I invite you to visit these areas of my country they are more beautiful to see in real than the pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47