NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 16

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Dear Traveling Steem community!

Assalamu Alaikum to all my steemian friends. First of all sincere love from me to all. Hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also good with your prayers. I'm off today with my post on the Traveling steem Community. I am here to participate in today's night photography contest. Before participating, I would like to thank the organizers of this competition for organizing such a beautiful competition. At first, the competition seemed great to Jama. Night photography looks really beautiful. If it can be lifted well.
Night Photography,photo no- 1

IMG_20240507_235418.jpg

The photo that I am sharing with you now is taken at Haripur Bridge in Puran Kushtia, Kushtia city. A few days ago I went to walk over that bridge. The weather was remarkably cold. The moon in the sky looks amazing. Then I thought how to take the picture of this moon and the night view. So I put my phone on the railing of the bridge without the whole video. After the picture was taken, it actually looked amazing. I also captured the moon on my camera as well as the background around the bridge which looked amazing.

Night Photography,photo no- 2

IMG_20240507_235940.jpg

Then went under the bridge. When I was standing in front of the river and breathing the air. Standing there, the view of the entire bridge was visible. It was very nice to see that there were some glimmers of light. The view was very beautiful. Then I capture the beautiful view of that place in my camera. In the darkness of the night, the bridge looked even more beautiful in the soft light.

Night Photography,photo no- 3

IMG_20240508_002402.jpg

This photo of me shows the scene in the middle of the night when the street was completely empty. There were no cars people were walking, All such a road was very nice to see. Also rain drops were falling. Then I captured the picture on my phone from Road with this rain drop. The lights of motorcycles and shops were shining softly through the darkness of the night. At the same time, the raindrops were captured in the camera. After taking the picture I really like night photography.

conclusion

I was really enjoying these moments of photographing. Because spending some time walking in this silent city at night and taking such beautiful photography of that road filled my heart with joy. This feeling may not be explained to you. So friends, please let me know how you like my night photography. If I can make you enjoy this little talent of mine, I am only worth it. May God bless you all.

In this contest,I invite my friends- @dove11 @fajrulakmal99 , and @aril.hatake

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-16 at 17.03.05_fedb7935.jpg

Thanks for spending your time on this article of mine
▓▒▒░░░ Your best wishes ░░░▒▒▓█

Sort:  

Terimakasih atas undangannya teman☺️ semoga beruntung

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI15.6 ( 0.00 % self, 232 upvotes, 155 accounts, last 7d )
Score8/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 3 months ago 

You have taken wonderful pictures of all the nights. I especially like the last picture. Best of luck to you for the contest

 3 months ago 

Greetings dear friend.
I could not help but be impressed by the pictures. Fascinated I have to be because so beautiful dark and moon stars fascinate me. The first picture and the first railing looked so good, I thought it was a road. And the rest of the pictures have captured the night scene very beautifully. Loved reading your post and wish you all the best here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74