SEC-S18W3 | Traveling and enjoying in couple 👫 [TRIP TO GOA].

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Hi, Greetings Dear Engagement Fellows & Community Mentors!!


I'm here in Week 4 in the Travelling Steem Community. The topic of this week is Traveling and enjoying in couple 👫

nature-6799071_1280.jpg

Image Source: pixabay.com

Today I will give answers to the hints with my opinion of this competition by joining an amazing contest on the title SEC-S18W3 | Traveling and enjoying in couple 👫 [TRIP TO GOA].

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddxD9Fg3kHuaVWbP4Qb16sPQVhqmbMKHGfo9CbxakWUnxvMrFkYT8J6YWqKqsYZwp4UDt2k8jjhEs7g4MgSFsgV9ZBuXmDB8dua7SeGk3q1wvYQRyMbSdGsugzou6V4uAJjqRabNgFsSpQWzidKK4tTXDuaHLrT.jpg

Who is this special person you'll love to do an itinerary with? Tell the reasons.

couple-6796433_1280.jpg

Image Source: pixabay.com

The special person I’d love to create an itinerary with is someone who shares my passion for exploration and adventure. Whether it’s a close friend, family member the reasons are simple companionship, shared memories, and discovery. Traveling with this person would mean experiencing new cultures, tasting tropical food, and marveling at breathtaking landscapes together.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddxD9Fg3kHuaVWbP4Qb16sPQVhqmbMKHGfo9CbxakWUnxvMrFkYT8J6YWqKqsYZwp4UDt2k8jjhEs7g4MgSFsgV9ZBuXmDB8dua7SeGk3q1wvYQRyMbSdGsugzou6V4uAJjqRabNgFsSpQWzidKK4tTXDuaHLrT.jpg

Which activities can be shared by you two during the travel journey?

sunset-6837115_1280.jpg

Image Source: pixabay.com

I consider these activities to enhance the experience during the time of travelling:

  • Read a Good Book: favorite book or explore local bookstores during my trip.
  • Take a Mindful Photo Walk: capturing the essence of my surroundings.
  • Walk Barefoot: whether on warm sand or an alpine plateau.
  • Take a Mountain Hike: combine exercise, fresh air, and stunning scenery.
  • A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddxD9Fg3kHuaVWbP4Qb16sPQVhqmbMKHGfo9CbxakWUnxvMrFkYT8J6YWqKqsYZwp4UDt2k8jjhEs7g4MgSFsgV9ZBuXmDB8dua7SeGk3q1wvYQRyMbSdGsugzou6V4uAJjqRabNgFsSpQWzidKK4tTXDuaHLrT.jpg

    What was the memorable anecdotal fact with your partner in the trip?

    goa-5910773_1280.jpg

    Image Source: pixabay.com

    During our family trip to Goa, we decided to explore beyond the usual tourist spots. One sunny morning, we set off for the lesser-known Chapora Fort. As we climbed the ancient stone steps, my younger sister, wide-eyed, exclaimed, This is like a real-life treasure hunt!” At the top, the panoramic view of the coastline left us breathless. We sat there, sharing stories, while the sea breeze tousled our hair. That moment—our laughter echoing against the fort walls—is etched in my memory forever. Goa wasn’t just about beaches; it was about discoering hidden gems with my loved ones.

    A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddxD9Fg3kHuaVWbP4Qb16sPQVhqmbMKHGfo9CbxakWUnxvMrFkYT8J6YWqKqsYZwp4UDt2k8jjhEs7g4MgSFsgV9ZBuXmDB8dua7SeGk3q1wvYQRyMbSdGsugzou6V4uAJjqRabNgFsSpQWzidKK4tTXDuaHLrT.jpg

    Please provide some great pictures about it if you have them.

    india-2469236_1280 (1).jpg

    Image Source: pixabay.com

    I have traveled extensively with my family to various places, but I particularly enjoy trips to the beach. Afterward, I explore some picnic spots in my hometown with my family. I don't have access to my pictures due to some reasons. However, I'd still love to share my experiences with you. Here are some beautiful pictures of the places I've visited.
    A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddxD9Fg3kHuaVWbP4Qb16sPQVhqmbMKHGfo9CbxakWUnxvMrFkYT8J6YWqKqsYZwp4UDt2k8jjhEs7g4MgSFsgV9ZBuXmDB8dua7SeGk3q1wvYQRyMbSdGsugzou6V4uAJjqRabNgFsSpQWzidKK4tTXDuaHLrT.jpg

    In the end, I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @arvindkumar @ahlawat @jyoti-thelight @ctime @reetuahlawat for taking part in this engagement challenge. Thanks for valuable feedback and appreciation. Wishing to succeed.

    Sort:  

    Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.032
    BTC 63966.12
    ETH 2753.08
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.66