You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip? | Cross River State, Nigeria.

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Hello my neighbor from naija.

I'm cool reading from your entry.. have heard of this state several times but for sure never been to the country. Wen I do. I will surely visit this state as you have outlined. Seemed really interesting to be there.

Thanks for sharing and good luck in the contest

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hello my neighbour and brother. I'm happy you found time to go through my post and have picked interest in going to Cross River State. You might have a far more better experience than the little I've outlined. I know they're not so far away from you. I'll love to see pictures and hear how it went if and when you are able to go.

Thank you for your valuable comment. I wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48