SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel | Group is the best way to Travel

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

MODERN HOUSE FOR SALE (16).png

Designed by using Canva App


Jai Hind Everyone,

Hello Brothers and Sisters, Today I decided to participate in another Steemit Engagement Challenge contest in the Traveling Steem Community. I love contests and I will explain about my Traveling experience as a Solo and Group. So, I will mention each Hint and answer them accordingly.


MY CHOICE FOR TRAVEL ALONE OR GROUP

_Red and Purple Illustration Stop Gender Violence Your Story.png

Designed by using Canva App

When Travelling somewhere, my favorite option is to Travel with a group. Because when we Travel with some other personnel, there are a lot of benefits such as fun and security.

If we Travel as a group, we have enough strength to be secure always from the thief of something. Because no one is willing to insult us if we are already in a group.

When we travel alone, we are always alone with the people on the road or somewhere. Therefore, we can't talk to each other unless a specific requirement. But, if we already have some members with us, we always can talk to each other and have fun by joking or talking something about our idea of the place which we are traveling to.


DIFFERENCE OF GENERAL COST BY TRAVELING IN THESE MODALITIES

_Red and Purple Illustration Stop Gender Violence Your Story (1).png

Designed by using Canva App


  • General Cost when we Travel Alone

When we travel alone, we have to pay all the expenses from our own pocket. Therefore, the general cost can be high at a certain level. As an example, if our Transport cost is 100$, I have to pay the entire Transport cost alone.


  • General Cost when we Travel as a Group

When we Travel as a group, we can share our expenses such as Transport costs. As an example, if our Transport cost is 100$, we can share it by 10 if we have 10 members on our journey.


WHICH PEOPLE I WOULD LIKE TO TAKE WITH ME IN THE TRIP

_Red and Purple Illustration Stop Gender Violence Your Story (2).png

Designed by using Canva App

If I have to go on a Trip, I will definitely Travel with my best Friends. Because I don't have fun without my friends. Therefore, I will organize this trip and invite my all friends to join on this journey.

In fact, I hope to visit Woderla Park in Bengaluru and I will invite my best Friends Prakash, Poonam, Zonam, and Abdeesh to join on this journey.

Prakash is a very funny man and I really like him because of his jokes. Therefore, I think that without Prakash, I can't go on any trip. So, Poonam has been my Crush since my school days and I will invite her too because I have no world without her. Zonam and Abdeesh are also my best friends which I have known for more than 5 Years.


WHAT ARE THE BEST SPOTS FOR ME TO TRAVEL IN GROUP

_Red and Purple Illustration Stop Gender Violence Your Story (3).png

Designed by using Canva App

  • Wonderla Amusement Park, Bengaluru

Wonderla is a great place in Bengaluru where we can Travel as a group. It is the best place in India for everyone who needs a lot of fun. Here we can play a lot of games such as Recoil, Boomerang and Water Park.


  • Snow City Bengaluru

Snow City is another place in the same state where we can Travel. In Snow City, we can have the same experience as a real Snow place. In here too we can go as a group to have a lot of fun.


Conclusion

In summary, Travelling is a great experience which we can have throughout our life. So, I think that we all need to have this experience as if we need fun and a change in our daily life. So, here I have discussed the benefits of Travelling as a group without going as a solo.


Thank you for reading my contest submission.

Anyone can find me through WhatsApp

Note - I have added #burnsteem25 by setting 25% beneficiary to @null.

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hello @raaji ,hope your day is going well and its good to read that you like traveling with friends and the benefits of group travel compared to going alone. You mention how being in a group makes you feel safer and allows for more fun and shared expenses.

You share your plan to visit Wonderla Park in Bengaluru with your best friends Prakash Poonam Zonam and Abdeesh.,hope you will get to visit and enjoy , really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

You suggest two great spots for group travel in Bengaluru: Wonderla Amusement Park and Snow City. These places offer lots of fun activities for everyone.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for the nice comment. Yeah wonderla is a great place which we can Travel in india as a group. In fact, we have to Travel as a group for such places as we will not have expected fun without having a Team.

 3 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @raaji


  • Good to know that you like traveling in groups, it's really cool and exciting and enjoyable. It is true that if traveling in a group, the amount of money spent can be shared equally among all the members due to which the cost of travel is greatly reduced. It can also be seen that discounts are available in various places such as travel or hotel fares in which discounts can be taken due to overcrowding. Yes it is right where there is no security risk. It's a lot of fun with it, but there's definitely a safety risk in mind. Nice to know that you want to take your pranam friend on a trip and I am impressed with you to see some of the other people have such love for their true friends.

Best regards from @robin42

 3 months ago 

Of course most of the time we can have a great discounts if we are already in as a Team. As you said it is a great experience with a lot fun. Hope you have enjoyed that feeling too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12