SEC-S16W4 | Travel to Another Planet | Traveling to MOON.

in Traveling Steem6 months ago (edited)
Earth hour Save the planet Instagram post _20240323_161443_0000.png Edited by Canva

Greetings to all,
Many thanks to the community authorities for choosing this topic. Because the thought of visiting another planet triggers a different kind of love. Similarly, I felt the same way.

1. Which planet would you pick for a trip and why?

nature-3194001_1280.jpgsource

We all know the planet Earth, where we live. Also, since geography was my subject in high school, I learned from there that there are eight such planets in the universe apart from Earth. This is very early information, but later, after scientific research, a new planet may be discovered.

Since there is an opportunity to choose a planet for a travel trip, I would choose the Moon for this opportunity.

I read in the pages of the book that the moon has many small and large craters. When we look at the moon from a distance on Purnima Tithi, we can see some black parts with the naked eye.

Moreover, there is no climate on the moon, and the weight of humans on the moon becomes very low. Also, the number of people who have traveled to the moon is slightly higher than that of other planets. However, on this occasion, I would choose the moon.

2. Will you visit it with Elon Musk? Set up your reasons.

elon-6083103_1280.jpgsource

Elon Musk is a world-famous man, and I think everyone will take advantage of this opportunity. Besides, it is also right that I should choose someone whom I know very well as a traveling companion.

Since there is a chance to go with the particular dignitary in question, We also know that we cannot reach the moon on foot, even if we wanted to. Elon Musk himself is involved in the invention of space vehicles. First, if he stays with us, we may be able to land on the moon safely.

Today, Elon Musk is a famous personality in the world, and his earlier position was not like this. So his way of thinking will definitely be instructive for me as compared to other common people.

For example, if I landed on the moon, I might see craters. But if Elon Musk were around, his view would be completely different. He might look for the quality of the soil there and try to determine the dimensions of the hole.

In other words, it is possible to learn a lot from Elon Musk. We are limited to outer covering, but Elam Mask is busy analyzing every detail.

3. What is the main advantage you think about living there instead of the Earth?

human-334110_1280.jpgsource

I saw in one of the news stories that research is going on to see if people can live on any other planet in the universe. If it is possible to live on any other planet, then it will be a real boon for the earth.

Because human-made carbon dioxide is increasing day by day due to the increase in population. Moreover, there is a scientific idea that in the next few years, some parts of the southern part of the world may be submerged in water.

If the population of the world is in this situation, then if the amount of land is reduced, what level will it reach?

If another planet were to become habitable, Earth's natural environment might return to its former state. This is my own opinion, as I have come across various messages.

4. Would you travel alone there or with somebody else, who?

IMG_20240323_162843.jpg@sduttaskitchen/@sampabiswas-steemit post

Of course, I don't want to travel alone. Because it is possible to walk very fast alone, but it is not possible to reach the destination at all. We are born into some kind of family. We love to be united by birth.

Besides, I have absolutely zero idea about the moon. So it is not at all possible to go there alone. Also, traveling requires people who will never let go of danger.

But this is correct, and if my heart desires to visit another planet, I would like to have two people with me. They are my respected personalities, Sduttaskitchen and Sampabiswas. Because if anyone outside my family tolerates my injustice and torture, these two persond name will come first.

First, I'm not very patient. But my esteemed personalities are absolutely perfect here. Moreover, there are many other reasons behind the choice. I am sure that no matter how adverse the situation may be, these revered personalities will never leave my hands.

Conclusion:


To be honest, it's a fantasy, but it's nice to think that I'm going to travel to another planet. Besides, if there are loved ones, then that entertainment increases many times. We have a lot of interesting results about Bhava, and I will choose this one if I get the chance in the future.

In this attractive topic, i would like to invite some of my honourable steemian friends @genomil, @xkool24 and @udyliciouz.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


It's really interesting the chosen planet. Our beloved moon that in some way is making influence over the Earth 🌎 in many aspects friend. For sure I'm also agree with learning a lot besides this Mr Musk.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 6 months ago 

Earth is our home sweet home, right? And in geography class, we learned about the eight planets in the universe, apart from Earth. It's cool how new discoveries might pop up later!

But hey, if I had the chance to pick a planet for a travel trip, I'd go with the Moon too. I've read that it's covered in all these small and big craters, and during a full moon, you can even see some dark spots with your own eyes.

Plus, the Moon doesn't have a climate, and the gravity there makes humans feel super light. And you know what? More people have actually traveled to the Moon compared to other planets. So, it sounds like a pretty special choice.

I hope you get to experience the wonders of the Moon someday. It would be an out-of-this-world adventure.

Wow you also want to go to the moon, that's good ma, I wonder why alot of people talked about the moon, what's really special it 🤣. I know anyway, I also talked about the moon, is a very nice place to visit.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48