You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6 | My travel destination in 2024 | [UAE]

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Oh yes! I will hop on that airplane with you any day!
I would LOVE to go back to the UAE to experience the other side, the side that you have mentioned, the dessert, the mountains, etc.

As a glamorous girl, you will enjoy Dubai. Who knows, we might just find you a husband with an orange Lambourghini. Yes, it must be orange!

I will gladly make those "shawarma" but I have one condition. Don't make me ride on a camel. I am sh*t scared of them. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Sort:  

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie
 2 months ago 

@sahmie
Thank you! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62