You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W4 | My worst holiday travel memory | "In the middle of nowhere"

in Traveling Steem13 days ago

I can remember a similar thing that happened to us when I was a little girl. My dad's car broke down on a farm road on the way to my grandpa's farm. Those days, there were no mobile phones. We had to sit there, waiting until someone came along. It took hours!

Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  

Cuando algo así va a pasar, al parecer, no basta ninguna precaución. Nosotros no viajábamos sin que se le hiciera una revisión exhaustiva al vehículo, sin embargo se accidentó... Gracias por sus comentarios. Saludos.

 12 days ago 

Pleasure!☕
It's true, these things happen unexpectedly and at times when they are not needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51