You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | [Travel To Rajasthan].

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

I would love to sit next to you when you are traveling... toffees! I LOVE toffees! (•ิ‿•ิ)

I agree with you that there is not just one kind of packing for traveling. It all depends on where we are going and for how long. My rucksack and my passport are my two best traveling companions.

Good luck with the contest!
As for the invitation, thank you! I took you up on your invitation, and I've dropped my entry.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Oh wow ! If we both travel together sometime and sit together and eat toffee, that moment will be very exciting. But maybe this is a dream, which rarely gets fulfilled. But if this dream of mine gets fulfilled then I will be very happy that day. Your friend with candy waiting for that perfect moment.❤️

 7 months ago 

Dreams, my dear friend, do come true (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43