SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel | | Life is short and the world is wide.

in Traveling Steem5 months ago



Solo vs Group in Travel.jpg

Made by canva.com

Friends, welcome all of you to my today's post. Friends, everyone likes to travel and for working people, traveling is like going to heaven because first of all, getting leave for traveling or picnic is a big thing. Nowadays tourism has expanded all over the world and the economy of every country is growing by 19% due to travel. It is a good thing that people consider traveling as one of their hobbies. Travel is done through many mediums like by road, train, if you want to go to a far away country then you can travel by sea, by ship or by plane through the sky. But most of the local traveling is done by road or train. In India, most of the people traveling for jobs prefer to travel by train. So let's start answering the interesting questions of the contest from our heart.

ur choice for travel alone or group: state your reasons by listing advantages and disadvantages.

Untitled design (1).jpg

Made by canva.com

If I have to travel, I will first see where I want to go. When I want to refresh my old memories, I go with my friends, but when I have to go to the nearby area on Sunday or weekend, I go with my husband on bike. I don't like to travel alone because I need the company of friends to share my feelings while traveling because my nature is very friendly. I mostly have fun, so I like traveling with a group. If we travel in a group, we will not feel bored and our safety will also be maintained, but if we travel alone, we feel uncomfortable at some point, that is why I mostly prefer to go in groups. If you travel to a public place because of your job, then that is a different matter.

The difference you experience on general costs by traveling in these modalities.

Untitled design.jpg

Made by canva.com

Nothing happens in the world without money. The more money we spend, the more facilities we get. During travel, we should take care of our safety and also save money because money is very important in future. Secondly, we should have a good experience of travel by using other medium like bike, train, bus, car and aeroplane. This gives us different travel experiences. That's why I like to go traveling with my husband or with my friends. Currently, I am not using the bike while travelling, because using the bike during pregnancy will cause me health problems, hence, I am using the car for now, but first I have tried bike, train, bus and many different types of vehicles. Is used for travel.

For the case for going in group: which people would you like to take with you in the trip? Alone: which activities will you do?
Untitled design (3).jpg

Made by canva.com

If I have to go in a group while travelling, I would definitely like to go with my school friends or my cousins ​​in my family because all my friends and my cousins ​​are free travelers. We have lived with each other for a long time, so our bonding is very good and we have traveled together for a long time. He was my travel partner from childhood till my marriage, so I definitely like to travel in a group with him.

As recommendations: What are the best spots for you to travel in group/alone?

Untitled design (2).jpg

Made by canva.com

For me, the best place to travel is a natural place where we all can enjoy together. We should not have any disturbance around us and we can live in a stress-free environment. That place should be safe for us and we should get all the things we need there. Mostly I like quiet places, so I would like to say that the place near sea shore, forest or river bank is my favorite place for travel and I would prefer to go there at all.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @sahmie @sohanurrahman @uzma4882 @pelon53 @eliany

SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hello there friend. It's also needed the respective tags in order to make promotion in the tweet. To be taken in count next time. Regards.

 5 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @pathanapsana


  • You have made a great point that the government gets a lot of revenue from various tourist destinations which helps the country's economy to some extent. If I were to tell you the same, I would have to talk about the Maldives because their government gets the most money from the tourism sector in their country. Good to know that you like to travel in groups with your family and friends which is really wonderful and exciting. Because traveling in a group can be enjoyed the most every management. Yes friend you are right that the more money one has the more one can travel and go to better places be it anywhere in the world. I really enjoyed feeding you about travel and learned a lot from you.

Best regards from @robin42



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @nahela
 4 months ago 

Hello dear @pathanapsana ,hope your day is going well and you are right before making plan choose where you want to go before you travel. Go with friends for fun memories, or take your husband for nearby trips. You might not like traveling alone because you enjoy company.

Traveling in a group is safer and more fun, but it can cost more. Try different ways of traveling for new experiences. If you travel with friends, choose those who enjoy traveling like you. Pick natural spots for relaxation and stress free moments, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌺💐.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20