You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6 | My travel destination in 2024 | Saint Martin Island

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Un viaje paradisíaco siempre será vitamina para nuestra alma y, sé que vivir esta aventura te va a vitalizar porque, he leído que la isla de San Martín es un lugar hermoso... Recuerdo un documental que ví donde hacían referencia de este paraíso natural y, a pesar de que no soy muy amiga de la playa, me atrevería a visitarlo jajaja.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

A trip to this island will undoubtedly be soul-crushing for me. I have never been to this island before and I am anxious to soak in the clear water there. Also the fish barbeque there is a must try as heard from those who have been to St. Martin before. Thanks for your valuable time for this valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59