You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip?||My next Skardu trip

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Cuando tengas la oportunidad de realizar este viaje, disfrútalo al máximo porque, estar en la montaña es conectarnos al 100% con nuestra madre naturaleza y, si en esa experiencia la nieve dice presente, todo es muchísimo mejor.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Sort:  

Agree with you that I am not a person who can miss such kind of opportunity to travel at a place in which there is natural beauty ha ha so I would definitely avail that opportunity to go to that trip and I would really love the mountains and nature

I agree with you that watching snowfall from your eyes live gives you a lot of joy and I would definitely enjoy the snow experience it's my wish so thanks for wishing me success and leaving a justified comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63