You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip? | Cross River State, Nigeria.

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Me parece genial tu articulo, muy bien descrito, no tengo una buena noción de los sitios que visitar en Nigeria, pero hiciste tan buena descripción que si voy no me perderé. Mucho éxito en tu entrada y espero poder hacerme un viajero asiduo y, ¿porque no? algún día visitar Nigeria.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hello @omarscott. I'm pleased to have given you a simple description to a place on tour in Nigeria. I'm looking forward to your post that you have successfully gotten to Nigeria. I know you'll have a good time here if and when you eventually do.

Thank you for leaving a valuable comment after reading my post. I appreciate.

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48