SEC-S16W4 | Travel to Another Planet | [Mars].

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

space-travel-collage-design_23-2150163780.jpg
Source

Traveling to another planet has been my greatest goal, how can it be possible, is it even possible? From the current happenings in the planet I found myself I think traveling to another planet would be a good adventure. When I'm there I can be watching and hearing the happenings as news. Let me start this post properly by answering the hints.

Which planet would you pick for a trip and why?

plane-space_1134-324.jpg
Source

My traveling is probably for entertainment, research and relaxation. Therefore I have to choose a comfortable planet that can accommodate the living with the appropriate equipments. After thinking aloud I made Mars my traveling destination.

I can vividly remember during our geography class how the teacher explained Mars to us from that day I pinned Mars as my favorite planet. This planet actually has similar features like that of earth.

Will you visit it with Elon Musk? Set up your reasons.

This is very interesting, like a popular saying, Who no like better thing. Visiting with Elon Musk will be a complete visit, I would have nothing to worry about because I'm sure of his intellectual, wealth and exposure to modern facilities ,With him I'm sure of coming back with extraordinary and untapped knowledge,With him by my side in this traveling everything will be educating.

Security is assured with him as he has the financial muscles to pay for qualified security personnel.

I would be very Glad to go with him because he's someone who can turn every opportunity into something creative and impacting to lives.

What is the main advantage you think about living there instead of the Earth?

I have not gone there before but I think, it will be less noisy and serene compared to earth.

Currently on earth the rate at which human are fighting with heat and scorching sun. Living in Mars with my sophisticated equipment will make me happy and better.

Going to this planet will give me more knowledge of God's wonderful creation. I will be able to learn and appreciate the works of God the more.

When I go there I will like to bring somethings for experiment of which I can use for medications or human consumption after processing.

Would you travel alone there or with somebody else, who?

male-astronaut-protecting-his-eyes-from-sun-during-space-mission-another-planet_23-2149240596.jpg
Source

Who I mine to travel alone. I wouldn't try it, therefore I will make sure I travel with an experience pilot or a geographic personnel that will give me directions of the DOS and Don's of the planet.

Traveling to places like this, there are risk that are most likely uncontrollably. Those with experience can manage and guide the traveler to a safer place.

My desire to travel to Mars is still boiling, when I have all the necessary things to travel I wouldn't hesitate to document everything for my friends. Traveling Steem community will be my first place to announce my arrival, wait until then to have the full gist.

Here is my entry post in this week's engagement challenge by traveling Steem community. I will not forget to invite @eliany @chant @yonaikerurso @inspiracion

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 25.9☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

 6 months ago 

A travel to the mars, wow. Traveling with Elon Musk would be so fun because for sure, you are returning a different you backed with extraordinary knowledge full of idea. I am sure your travel would last for a longer time to enable you explore all that mars has got to offer.

Success to you ma'am!

Nice post from you ma, I love it alot. The Mars is quite good and the sun is really hot in Nigeria these days, though now I have solar I want to sub to shine more 🤣😁.

Yh is important to go there with pilot or geographic personnel for better understanding and safety. I wish you good luck.

 6 months ago 

Choosing a comfortable planet for your travels is essential, and it seems like Mars fits the bill for you. It's awesome that you've been fascinated with Mars since your geography class. Mars has some similarities to Earth, which makes it even more intriguing.

And going with Elon Musk would be a fantastic experience. His intellect, wealth, and access to modern facilities would definitely enhance the trip. With him by your side, you'd come back with a wealth of knowledge and unforgettable experiences.

Having someone like Elon Musk also ensures that security won't be an issue. His resources would allow for qualified security personnel to accompany you on the journey.

I can tell you're really excited about this adventure, and I hope it becomes a reality for you.

Thanks for your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51