NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST| CAPTURING THE NIGHT|WEEK 2

in Traveling Steem28 days ago

Hello ladies and gentlemen of this wonderful @Travellingsteem community. I hope my publication meets you well and good. So today, I'm on this contest from @benoitblanc about night photography.

IMG_20240418_035738.jpg

This night burning took place in my compound. Earlier on, when I returned home around 5pm, my mother asked if we could burn things at night, just so we can have fun and gist while doing it and I agreed to it.

We had set 7pm for the burning so we can finish up on time. When it was time, I started moving things from my room and my brother's room so we can have enough to burn and it looked like camp fire night but just with my mother and I.

IMG_20240418_035717.jpg

While we were burning, we were unaware that the fire would grow so big and wild, then we started panicking as to how we would put it off and it was just the both of us at home. So we had to console each other that it would go down, because we didn't want it to burn the plantain stands that were there.

Although our farm didn't have crops, we didn't get to bother so much, we had the job done and we were happy at long last that we had gotten rid of the items we didn't have need for.

IMG_20240418_035903.jpg

The fire reduced and completely burned out everything and that's how we spent our night.

I would like to invite @chiomzy810, @benson6 and @madilyn02 to join this contest, thank you.

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 17.9☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73