NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST| CAPTURING THE NIGHT| WEEK 16

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Hello everyone in this amazing community. I hope you're all good and had a great Sunday. I want to thank @travelingsteem for continuing in this night photography that @benoitblanc started. I must say, I haven't had much time to be outside at night.

But today being Sunday, in this part of the world, it's when most people go for hangouts with themselves or family or friends. Just to step out of the house and have a little fresh air outside home, and probably take some drinks or food asides home usual.

IMG20240512192812.jpg

This evening, my hubby decided we should take an evening stroll since rain fell and the weather is very cold. It's been long we had this kind of weather, it just happens to be just once in a month. So, we got dressed, I was lucky that as I stepped outside I sun this moon and took a good photo of it.

IMG20240512192746.jpg
My photograph of astrophotography

While we progressed in our stroll, we had a lot of gist and laugh and we recounted memories we shared together while we were dating and we talked about other things. I approached a road that had streetlight that was still on, I had to snap it. The road is quite muddy, the street light will help people navigate their way home.

IMG20240512193316.jpg
My photograph of cityscape

On our way moving forward, I came across an evening event place. In this place, they usually open in the evenings, they host a lot of events there and they also cook food, sell drinks, those you see outside do fries. They fry potatoes, yam and fish for sell. They happen to have a lot of customers.

IMG20240512193745.jpg

IMG20240512192945.jpg

A photograph for nightlife for gathering

We finally got tired at some point, my legs begin to hurt a little and considering the distance we strolled to, i had to beg hubby we should return home o because that was way too far for us to reach but I must say, I had fun taking a stroll with hubby at night.

I must urge someone that has been indoors for a while to try this night stroll, but don't be alone. Other than safety, it's going to be boring. Just enjoy the night breeze.

I would like to invite @sualeha, @dove11 and @inber to join this contest, thank you.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

¡Hola! Qué genial que hayas podido salir con tu esposo y aprovechar la oportunidad para tomar fotos y participar en el concurso. Espero que hayan tenido un día maravilloso juntos.

 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@norrandy

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74