"Contest| Best Trip Ever"

in Traveling Steemlast month

Hello everyone in this amazing @TravelingSteem community. I hope you're all doing well and my post has met you well. I want to thank @maniaha.jain9 for this trip contest.

I am one person that jumps on opportunity to travel, this trip got me smiling and happy because I was going to move to another state. The road trip is usually fun for me and God protects on on this journey.

IMG_20240516_120041.jpg

My beach trip, this beach is located in Lagos state, Nigeria. I was in Ogun state, Nigeria at the time of this photo. So I was asked by my cousin to join him on this beach trip to Lagos.

Since I needed a break from work, I joined and we got down there, it was a huge sight for me. I met a lot of people there and children too were there. The place had swings for kids, fun activities and board games with different restaurants.

IMG_20240516_120108.jpg

The place was fun, we played by the beach shore, took photos, ordered some food items and played on some of the fun activities. My cousin made sure I had series of fun since it's not all the time you get to have that kind of fun or visit places.

IMG_20240516_120120.jpg

It didn't end there, we stayed till night, then i saw big ships in the sea, i was told when it's getting dark, they do find somewhere to drop their anchor and it must be a place they are familiar with that's quite safe.

IMG_20240516_120134.jpg

I had fun all through and this trip will be on my mind for a long time, I don't mind visiting the beach again. I must say, I met some friends I know on social media, now that's not the only beach in Lagos, there are other beaches too. We all need that fun time in our life, you just forget your troubles and play.

I would like to invite @dove11, @mrspointm and @dave-hanny to join this contest.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25x
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI14.6 ( 0.00 % self, 142 upvotes, 119 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53